Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @armanniazi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Asslam o alikum...!

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful

To all my steemit friends

i hope that you are all will be well and fine i am also fine and happy work do you do here’s how it works I don’t know much about how thy work here i will try to do a good job

IMG-20210929-WA0007.jpg

My name....!

My name is armanniazi..

Age....!

I am 25 years old I was born in the village. I live in the village for ten years after that I moved to the city and now i will stay we are 6 family members 2 brother and 1 sisters I am the youngest And everyone in the house loves me so much

Education....!

IMG-20210929-WA0011.jpg

I studied till 10th class i had a lot of fun at school of Mianwali I enjoyed my school day’s after that I dropped out of school

Address....!

Miana mohlla near ballo khel road city mianwali ..
Mianwali
So I really like my area and now there are many facilities in our area and also for farmers. There are many benefits to be had.

IMG-20210929-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210929-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210929-WA0009.jpg

My hobby ....!

Hobby is growing plants ...
I water the plants ...
&
Books reading..

IMG-20210929-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210929-WA0014.jpg

How did I find out?

A lot of my friends are working on it, so you suggested me to do it too. This is a very good platform, so I will take some guidance from them. I will join this platform in front of you in Khurram. And I hope you will cooperate with me and try to correct my mistakes and guide me.

IMG-20210929-WA0008.jpg

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @armanniazi

Very nice introduction I'm impressed but please... And
Good post but you need improvement in your writing skills

Thank you for completing achievement tasks.1
Best regards: @usmanali1

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement

 3 years ago 

Hi, @armanniazi,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Excellent introduction post
Welcome to Steemit world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38