Achievement Task 4: Applying Markdown by @armaa

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Achievement Task 4: Applying Markdown by @armaa

achievement 4.jpg
Image Created By Adobephotoshop cs3

Hello everyone, I am happy to have reached my achievement 4 in this achievement the objectives to achieve is to implement formatting codes in one of our publications and that is what I will do next.

In my life and acquaintance, many types of people, people with good feelings others with bad feelings, honest and dishonest people, from many of these people I have learned a lot, many of them have left in me a learning I learned that you see friendship is just an illusion, that sometimes those people we consider as friends are not really, they only look for us when they need our help, that for them we only exist, if we can do something for them.

We consider these friendships as false friendships, there are also people who dress as sheep but are wild wolves, with their face of I was not experts in disguising their true nature, many times they present themselves as good people with good intentions, but their intentions, can be bad and hostile character, the intentions of these people vary according to their objective, I learned to differentiate good friendships from bad ones, those who come with good intentions and those who don't.

There is a great saying that says "tell me who you are with and I will tell you who you are" that said more true let's get together only with good people and drive those away from our lives.

AchievementLink
1.Link
2.Link
3.Link

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  

Your achievement task 4 has been verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

R2

Thank You Greeter

 2 years ago 

Hi, @armaa,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71