Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction - My introduction to Steem Greet

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)


IMG_2955.JPG


Hola, amigos de Steem Greet. Espero estén bien, muy bien.
Mi nombre es Arlette Salas, tengo 28 años y soy de Maracaibo, Venezuela.
Me presento ante la comunidad y ante usted, @cmp2020, porque quiero que usted sea mi mentor.

Hello, friends of Steem Greet. I hope you're well, very well.
My name is Arlette Salas, I'm 28 years old and I'm from Maracaibo, Venezuela.
I am introducing myself to the community and to you, @cmp2020, because I want you to be my mentor.

MiSeparadorMioDeMi.gif

My presentation


Como les dije anteriormente, mi nombre es Arlette Salas y tengo 28 años que los cumplí el pasado cuatro de enero. Trabajaba en una panadería pero por cuestiones de salud, renuncié y ahora me dedico de lleno a Steemit, eso pasó hace poco.

As I told you before, my name is Arlette Salas and I'm 28 years old, which I turned on January 4th. I used to work in a bakery but because of health issues I quit and now I am fully dedicated to Steemit, that happened recently.


Las áreas en las que me desenvuelvo son las relaciones públicas, el marketing y la tecnología. Me gustó muchísimo Steemit porque puedo mezclar mi pasión con el hecho de aprender sobre criptomonedas y temas similares. Soy Técnico de Reparación de Computadoras y estudié 8 trimestres de Ingeniería en Informática en la Universidad Privada Dr. Rafael Belloso Chacín. El español es mi lengua materna, sin embargo, entiendo bastante el inglés. y me agrada mucho ver películas y series en ese idioma, poco a poco estoy dejando de lado la necesidad de usar subtitulos.

The areas I work in are public relations, marketing and technology. I really liked Steemit because I can mix my passion with learning about cryptomonics and similar subjects. I am a Computer Repair Technician and I studied 8 terms of Computer Engineering at Private University Dr. Rafael Belloso Chacín. Spanish is my mother tongue, however, I understand English quite well. And I like very much to watch movies and series in that language, little by little I am leaving aside the need to use subtitles.


TTKY9025.JPG


En la fotografía anterior, pueden ver a mi pequeña familia. Verán a mi mamá y a mi princpie, a mi Bruno. Ellos dos son mi razón de vivir, de existir, de seguir. Sobre todo mi mamá, ella me crió sola, mi papá no estuvo ausente al 100 % pero tampoco estuvo al 100 %, ¿me explico? Jiji.

In the picture above, you can see my little family. You can see my mom and my princpie, my Bruno. These two are my reason for living, for existing, for following. Especially my mother, she raised me alone, my father was not 100% absent but he was not 100% either, do you understand me? Hehe.


Parte de mis actuales hobbies son leer (leo mucho más desde que estoy en Steemit), escribo a veces algunas cosas que no escribo por aquí, a veces incursiono en el dibujo, escucho música, veo vídeo/películas/series en la PC. ¡Me encantan los vídeo juegos! Espero pronto subir gameplays. Steemit lo conocí por @Geeklania, me quedé en él gracias a @acostaeladio y @anasuleidy, y antes de Steemit no sabía mucho de criptomonedas ni nada similar, había oído de Bitcoin pero nunca me metí de lleno en el tema.

Part of my current hobbies are reading (I read a lot more since I'm at Steemit), sometimes I write some things I don't write around here, sometimes I draw, listen to music, watch video/movies/series on the PC. I love video games! I hope to upload gameplays soon. I met Steemit through @Geeklania, I stayed in it thanks to @acostaeladio and @anasuleidy, and before Steemit I didn't know much about cryptomonies or anything like that, I had heard about Bitcoin but I never really got into it.

MiSeparadorMioDeMi.gif

Espero que sea de su agrado mi presentación.
Coloqué doble idioma para hacerles más sencillo el trabajo del que me lee y no hable español.
Saludos y espero poder ser parte del programa.

I hope you like my presentation.
I placed double language to make easier the work of the one who reads me and does not speak Spanish.
Greetings and I hope to be part of the program.


Nota: En este momento, son las 11:40pm (GTM -4) del 03 de julio de 2020.

Note: At this time, it is 11:40pm (GTM -4) on July 3rd, 2020.

MiSeparadorMioDeMi.gif

  • Soy propietaria intelectual del contenido aquí escrito. Si deseas usarlo, no dudes en contactarme.
  • Cada contenido multimedia usado en esta publicación tiene su fuente debidamente señalada, si no es así, comunicate conmigo y hago la respectiva modificación.
  • I am the intellectual owner of the content written here. If you wish to use it, do not hesitate to contact me.
  • Each multimedia content used in this publication has its source duly indicated, if not, please contact me and I will make the respective modification.


My social networks
Twitter: @arlettemsalase
Instagram: @arlettemsalase
Telegram: @arlettemsalase
Discord: @arlettemsalase#3936

Sort:  

Hello Arlette, and welcome to Steem!

It is very nice to meet you, and I look forward to guiding you through this program (as well as seeing what you do here on Steem). Your kitten is so cute! I love cats! I hope that the health problems you spoke of get better, and I am glad that you are going to be active on Steem!

Anyway, if you are unaware, the account Steemit Blog is a great place to look to stay up to date with what is going on. They are currently running a diary game for another 8 days. If you are interested in joining, see this post (and maybe even consider listing me as your recruiter :)

You have passed achievement 1, and I invite you to respond to achievement 2!

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

Hello <3

Isn't my cat very cute? I love him! I'm a cat lover too!

Thanks for agreeing to be my mentor, I hope this is the beginning of a great adventure.

As soon as I can, I'll make request two.

Greetings!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Hola @arlettemsalase Bienveniada a esta comunidad al igual que tu estoy comenzando aqui espero que nos vaya muy bien con la ayuda de Dios y a este programa. Tambien soy de Venezuela pero vivo fuera del pais. Me alegra ver que hayan paisanos en esta comunidad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38