THIS IS MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @areebabaig MENTORED BY @hassanabid

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey! This is Areeba Mirza having age of 22 currently living in karachi pakistan. I am undergraduate student of Usman Institute Of Technology doing BS computer science. Have done my schooling from New Generation High School and intermidiate from Sir Syed Govt. Girls College. This is my introductory post so I just want to tell a little bit about me.

Untitled (18).png

Some people have hidden talent that is not exposed publicly. I have talent of painting. I have want to give message through paintings. All praises belongs to Allah who is the creator of beautiful universe and nature and my most of the painting are on nature and GOD'S creations. I have attached some of my artwork that is done by me in my spare time.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 2.01.23 AM (7).jpeg

According to my philosophy, Within a painting, color creates and major role and has the capacity to become a noun, one might even say a concept in itself. Color becomes magical and potential when it crosses that threshold from adjective to noun, from quality of thing to thing in itself.

222.jpeg

I don't usually overthink about painting ideas but what I do is simply watch the objects and happenings in my surroundings i.e: it is of objects, persons or any other thing. I done my best to implement the scenario without wordings but just in an art of painting by giving beautiful shades of color. One of my other hidden talent is calligraphy the motivational source behind calligraphy is quranic verses in sceneries.

I Cannot upload my image publicly so will send privately to @hassanabid and @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a Steemit amiga. Dibujas muy bien, te aconsejo que te unas a alguna comunidad de arte para compartir tus trabajos y aprender todos juntos.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

This post is very well

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much

 3 years ago 

Hi @areebabaig , Welcome to steemit.
Masha Allah you are so talented , i really liked your art work. simple but beautiful :)
Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others.

I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Ahan thanks a lot, If you like any of these paintings then let me know. You can also order a painting🎨🖼of your choice.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

mashallah....well done

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-84-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-76

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

You have Got upvote from hassanabid Managing Steemcurator07 !

 3 years ago 

Welcome to #steemit@areebabaig. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24