Achievement-1 II My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago (edited)

Hello,
Aslamualaikum,

Personal Details:

IMG_20240322_141853.jpg

I hope you all are keeping cool. I’m Md. Akram Ali Ovi and I’m 27 years old. I live in Dhaka now and I Grew up Chirirbandar, Dinajpur. I’m a Bachelor of Architecture Department 5th year student and I work as a Architect at IDBS engineering consultant. If my friends or classmates need help, I will help them too.
Id Name @Archovi-02

Family Background:

There are 7 members in my family. My father name Md. Nazrul Islam and he is a farmer. My mother name is Most. Ayesha Begum and she is a Homemaker. I am youngest son of my parents. We are two brothers and three sisters. I am lucky to have an open and outgoing family. My family always encourages me to do my best in all aspects of life. They teach me moral values and help me make crucial decisions. Celebrate the festival with your family, and you will have a good time with them.

IMG_20210117_130701.jpg

Educational Background:

Secondary School Certificate - Chirirbandar Pilot High School - Science - 2011

Diploma in engineering Certificate - Dinajpur Polytechnic Insitute - Civil Engineering - 2016

Bachelor of Architectural Engineering Certificate - Sonargaon University (SU) - Architecture - 2025 (Final Year Running)
.

Aim And Hobby:

I love to Cricket, chess, football etc. black and white is my favorite color. I really enjoy dramatic and horror movies. My hobby is Architectural Drawing, crafting, sculpture making, Photography etc. In my leisure time I genially draw pictures.

BARC-1703012017 .PNG

I enjoy helping others, and this experience has made me more caring and selfless. I am a dedicated person who is always looking for new challenges. I have a strong ethic and am very motivated towards what I do. I enjoy working with others and am always happy to help. I am a fast learner and always want to learn new things. I have a positive attitude and always look for the good in every situation.

IMG_20230311_182913.jpg

I am a good communicator and have good interpersonal skills.
My interests go hand in hand with my strengths. I love helping, interacting and meeting people's needs.
I would to act as a famous Architect in Bangladesh.

Facebook Account: https://www.facebook.com/ovivsnsd1.ovi/
Instagram Account: https://www.instagram.com/archovi02/?hl=en

Thanks Everyone....Please Support me

Specially thanks to my inviter @imran15

@Archovi-02

Sort:  

Hi @archovi-02

In your post four months ago, you told me that @imran15 invited you to steemit

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@heriadi/s3v0fx#@heriadi/s3v0fx

Well, today you are back to writing Achievement1 posts without anyone inviting you, what can you explain?

 2 months ago (edited)

@heriadi sir

@imran125 is my uncle. he told me about steemit and influence me to create account. So he is invite me steemit.

but my steemit account not approved. so i change it. please sir help me to approved my steemit account and work with you.

Hello sir, I request you to kindly approve my Steemit profile. i have submitted application 3 times. please sir approve my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73