You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achivement-1 introduce post

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago (edited)

You were introduced by @imran15, someone who has not been active for 9 months, are you interested in Steemit? the person who introduced steemit to you has not been active for a long time. your account is invalid

A simple question "When I don't like Steemit, will I introduce Steemit to other people?" and if I like Steemit I will definitely be active and consistent in Steemit.

What do you think @ripon0630?

cc @inspiracion

Sort:  

Good point, brother. I can see that the person who invited him has claimed the invitation but he has no recent activity. The account is invalid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56