ACHIEVEMENT 1 - INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT - @arbaan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello my Hello my people from this amazing community Today is my first post on this platform which I am going to do with my first achievement which I am going to make my biography. ☺️

ar.jpg

Introduction to Myself


I am Arbaan Kumar. I live in India. I am 28 years old. I am an electrician. I have been working in that job for two years now. My family consists of 4 people. Me and my dad mom and brother. My father is a farmer. My mother is a housewife. My younger brother is at home hoping to do a computer degree. My brother is with me on everything. From him I learned a lot about computers from a young age. I too can operate computers very well. I also have the knowledge to repair computers. I'm working with my friends. My best friend who works with me during school hours also works with me. I hope to get married in two more years. I currently have a partner named Shima.

Hobbies


I love music, photography, narration and inquiring, so I usually dedicate my day to that area and in addition to developing my favorite hobbies, my family always has it available when they need it. I like walking. I have loved driving since I was a child. I look forward to getting a vehicle in the future.

Steemit?


Now, I have been able to reach the Steemit platform through an exemplary person friend of my mother, quan who has told me about the platform and its wonders, and who has shown me the existence of it. I have been on this platform for a couple of weeks and my vision in it is to be able to highlight my skills such as writing, just as Steemit will be able to give me learning and new ways of knowing for its great interesting content and will become part of my daily routine.

knowledge of cryptocurrency


I am studying cryptocurrency. There is no proper knowledge about crypto currency yet. But I will learn more about crypto in the future.

IMG-20220129-WA0024~2.jpg

This has been all my presentation, I hope and it has been to your liking, thank you for giving me a space on this website and I hope that every day will be of benefit and be able to acquire new knowledge of all of you who make up the varied communities of Steemit. 👌👌

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @arbaan,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @arbaan. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58