Properly introduction once again

in Newcomers' Community3 days ago (edited)

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovba5JtwuUHowWAWfuhew1XmmGvbV6NEG5ifgpugw69mr8HwSPKsKfSDrbeDMxQeJh4xojvwULdD6An7FrNg4nS3Q.jpeg

My name is Ashrafuljaman arafath. I am from Bangladesh , distic kushtia , past office bahadurpur . I am a student . I read in Bheramara collage in intre 2nd year.
In my famaly . There are four member . My mother , brother, grandmother and me . And i love my famaly a lot . I wish my famaly remain happy for ever . And god is great
My brother is a student also . Amd my father died when i was five year's old . My dad is my hero beacose he was a army . This life is rally hard for me to live without him.

About my hobby , i like playing football and my favourite football player is Ronaldo ,

BeautyPlus_20190204173240_fast.jpg

This are my friends , the one with white chick shirt his name is Rahul islam , and the other one is reyad ahmed ,
they are with me from childhood

20190401_180028.jpg

I love traveling with my buddies, they are the funniest people i ever meet , whey are the once make my life more joyful

Thank you for reading my post god bless you

Sort:  

Thank you brother , god bless you

may Allah Bless You

Thank you brother ,god bless you too

You are welcome to steemit platform, you made a great choice by joining steemit. Feel free to ask any questions we are here to help each other.

Thank you brother for supporting me

Welcome to Steemit!

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 7 via @philhughes. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

Thank you , for up voting me ,

Please Follow me back i have Followed you

Ok brother done

Hi,

"Welcome to the Green Earth community! Let's improve the Earth together, protect natural resources and work for a sustainable future. You're welcome to join!"

Here is our community link @hive-175406

Important Note

This is a great opportunity for all new user to subscribe to the community and post your post in this community and get great rewards.

There is a great contest going on in this community and you can participate and win prizes

Contest Link Here

1725374718730.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88