Achievement 4 by @arafat.led Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, Friends. Hope you all are well I am also well Today I will applying markdown to writing about my village. Let's See

PicsArt_06-16-03.20.34.jpg

Rupshanti

IMG_20200424_122757.jpg

I live in Dhaka Division Tangail District. My vaillage name is Rupshanti. My village not so big about 10000 peple live in our village. My village has two primary school. My village has a small market. Village people are so good. I think my is best village in our Tangail District. Every year we celebrate a village fair. Our village is an ideal village. We live in together. My village has 2 mosque. I love my village.

My village has 2 playground. we are playing food everyday of that playground. I love also cricket. Cricket is one of my favourite game. Many people like many types of different game. But I Don't like all games. I just like cricket and football. Our village every year arrange football and cricket tournament. I always participate that tournament.

There are some historical places in our tangail district. I always proud of my district and village.

Village list of Tangail District

1. Dhanbari
2. Modhupur
3. Sordarpara
4. Ganzapur
5.Magipara
6. Kumargati
7. Dholapara
8. Rajbari
9. Saripuri
10. Nilajamani
11. Betenahid
12. Emondarao

Placement of Rupshanti

NORTHEASTSOUTHWEST
PaiskaKumargati BetenahidEmondarao

My favourite 6Village person name

Alamgir
Rasel

Alam

Tabib

Sana

Faruk

Village Life

↓↓↓


I have created this content by applying the 5 types of markdown provided in @cryptokannon 's Achievement 4 Guide. Please check out my task of Applying Markdowns. Thanks.
BestRegard
Arafat Hossen

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have passed Achievement 4 on Applying Markdown. Understanding the basic Markdown skills and the use of some advanced markdown tags on the steemit platform.

RemarkRate
Presentation0.5
Tasks complete1
Engaging0.5
Total02

Rating: 2
Pending Verification: No
Please get ready for the next task on understanding the tools used on the steem ecosystems. Achievement 5 -1: Review steemworld.org Links . You expected to explain how to check Reward and explain Author, Curation, and Beneficiary Rewards.

 3 years ago 

Hi, If you don't mind, I would like to invite you to join a new community known as steemkids, this community is meant to touch the lives of young children. So If you love kids and want to help them out, this is the right community for you to be. I also invite you to the inspire people, Join this community if you want to read and share inspirational posts.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @arafat.led,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51