Achivement 1 : My Introduction Post by @aradhyai

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello all friends 😊

I hope all friends are are doing well, I will introduce a little about me.

1630925203272.jpg

My name is Aradhya and I was born in Guwahati, a beautiful city in India. I am 38 years old.

From a young age I dreamed of becoming a teacher, let me tell you about the formal education that I went through, I studied at one of the oldest elementary schools in Delhi, namely Delhi Public School, and continued at Capital Public School, in the middle As my junior secondary education progressed, I had an accident that caused me to break my leg, and for almost 2 months I couldn't go to school, and over time with God's permission I recovered so that I could finish junior high school, after junior high school I wanted to continue my football school , but my parents were not given permission, I was forced to continue my education at same school. However, I could pass my every exams at a certain level and now I am working in a private company. As I have a lot of free time during my works, I thought to find something related to blogging . So I found this amazing site from the Youtube. I think this is the best place for content creators. So, I hope to share my knowledge with everyone.

HOBBIES

😊 😊

I am a woman heavy on fun. I like to travel. I would also love to work with this platform. He also likes to eat good food and prepare food. Karako loves to sing. I sing karaoke every time I am free. Singing is very important to keep the mind relaxed and happy. We go to the movie theaters every Sunday to watch movies, but we can't do any of that because of this corona epidemic. So now most of the paddy is at home and engaged in activities.

My Experience with Crypto

😊 😊

do not know much about crypto yet. But I am learning about crypto and it is a good experience. I know that learning about crypto will increase my knowledge about it. I am always looking for crypto.

This is my introduction. I hope steemit friends would like to guide and comment on me. Thanks @cryptocannon for your guidance.

Thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @aradhyai I am @reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by @cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

Loading...
 3 years ago 


0001-5735338861_20210811_124822_0000-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW STEEM FARMING COMMUNITY

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aradhyai,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a esta maravillosa plataforma amiga, espero puedas prosperar en cada comunidad y desenvolverte sin ningún problema, Bendiciones para ti.

Hello welcome to steemit
Follow back
I think your post is great nice job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51