My introduction post to steemit, mentored by cryptokanno @aquilla. Invited by chichieze

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211216_141426_628.jpg

INTRODUCTION

I am Solomon asuquo from uyo, Akwa ibom state Nigeria, am 25,and the first son of late Mr emeayak asuquo James and Mrs gift wisdom afiaowo, Am single.

EDUCATION

I started my nursery School education at delight nursery School, uyo before I proceeded community secondary school aka offot uyo and aquire my first school leaving certificate and senior secondary certificate examination, right now am working at a transportation company, located in uyo, Akwa ibom state

HOBBIES

I love football alot , singing, exploring etc.
And I dislike noises, movie .

KNOWLEGDE ABOUT CRYPTO

I don't really know much about crypto but I will love to learn it from steemit crypto academy

TYPE OF POST YOU WILL LIKE TO READ AND WRITE ON STEEMIT

I will to read and write about Football, history and music

WHAT YOU WANT TO ACHIEVE ON STEEMIT

I want to gain more knowledge and educate my self and also educate others too.I will love to share the opportunity to others so that they will benefit from it.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

I saw steemit representative around our park, introducing steemit to people around and teaching on how to get registered and a friend called me that I should bring my phone and join since I have smart phone. So one of them explained steemit to me. I was impressed with her explanations, so she signed me up. Her user name is @chichieze. So I hope to make new friends here and also make money.

IMG-20211216-WA0017.jpg

Conclusion

I just heard about steemit today, I love the platform, I would like to move with it, maybe gain move knowledge about it

Special mention to

@cryptokannon @ngoenyi @ijelady @focusnow

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @aquilla. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aquilla,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65