Achievement 2 by @aqib01 date/10/10/21/

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am Aqib. I am glad that you verified my achievement1. Here I am for achievement 2 bye verification through steemit.
Source

images (7).jpeg

Let's talk about ## basic security on steemit ##
Everyone is sensitive about his privacy and security. Steemit also prefer to be secure .

There is 5 questions about basic security on steemit let's answer.

Q#1=have you retrieve your keys on steemit .

Ans= I have retrive all my keys. I have Store them in my mobile, in my gmail account and in my own PC. I have also Store in my Google Drive. The main thing is that only me can access it.

images (3).jpeg

Source

Q#2=Do you know each of keys function and restrictions.

Ans=Sure. I know each and every key. The key are....
Posting
Active
Memo
Private

Posting key..

This key used to do all social function like posting commenting resteemig editing following muting. it is important and use ful key.

Active

The active key is used for wallet related actions such as transforming tokens or Powering steam up and down.

Memo

This key is used for encrypting and Dencrypting when transforming funds. In oder to encrypt a memo use the pound sing before it.

images (5).jpeg
Source

Private owner key

This key is used reset all your other keys. it is recommended to keep it offline at all time. if your account is Compromised use this key to recover it within 30 days.

Q#3=How do you plan to keep your master password?

Ans= I have save my master password in my computer and in my Google Drive.

Q#4= Do you know how to transfer your steam token to another steem user account?

Ans= there is some steps how to send steem token into another account.

Screenshot_20211010-210823.jpg

Screenshot_20211010-210841.jpg

Q#5= Do you know how to power up your steam?

Ans= I know very well about it. In beginning I have some problems but later on I get help of my close friend. now I can power up my steem.

Screenshot_20211010-210913.jpg

Screenshot_20211010-210919.jpg

..thanks for reading my post .if I had any mistake pleez leed me to the right way.
Stay away stay safe.

Spacial mention

@hassanabid
@vvarishyy
@hadiermedhi
@rashid001
@cryptocanon

Sort:  

CURATOR NOTE :02



Congratulations.

You have completed this achivement. You can move on to the next achievement.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aqib01,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52