InAchievement 1: Introductory Post To Steemit @anzaksen

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211004_182156_1.jpg

Good day my new Steemit family
My name's Dape Alexander and i'm 18 years old
I stay in Nigeria, to be precise it's Abuja. I'll say it's a nice place to be in... Both the scenery and the people are intriguing and to be honest natural
I'm Currently studying computer engineering in the Air force Institute Of Technology (AFIT)
, Kaduna . In my 3rd year, it's a very interesting course to study if you ask me and it was here that I got introduced into the crypto world, it's currently about 6 months that I've been dabbling with trades.
I'm an extreme audiophile(I love music a lot..lol) and I also like watching movies and anime with my spare time
I noticed steemit from a friend(@swaylee) who was always posting the benefits of steemit on his WhatsApp status, I was excited to hear of it and i quickly told him to sign me in as I saw an opportunity to socialize with others in the crypto world, learn from them and also educate the from what I've learnt from other places.
I'm looking forward to a healthy relationship in this community

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@anzaksen, Your achievement task has been verified. Do well to proceed with the next achievement task in the series.

Rate - 2

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55