Achievement 1: My Introductory Post @Steemit //By @anthony27 /08/09/21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction:

It is wonderful to finally be part of this platform, designed for people to learn and interact with each other. Am very pleased to be here. I would love to write out a few things about myself.

Family Background :

My names are Ottah Anthony Nathan. I was born on the 27th of November 2003. Am the 4th child of my parents 6 children. I was born in Lagos State Nigeria. My parents Mr. & Mrs Nathan Ottah are from Abia State in Nigeria. We are Christians.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-08 at 12.09.43 PM.jpeg

Education:

I completed all basic level of education, from Kindergarten to Senior Secondary education. I wrapped up my education by writing the West African Examination Council exam last year 2020. I have also written for JAMB awaiting my admission because my scores are high.

Career:

I run a small farm holding at my house, a Fish farm. Here I produce fish fry by hatching their eggs. I also educate people on Fish Farming, the pros and cons about the business. I also offer private home tutoring to kids in all ages from Kindergarten to Senior Secondary education.

Why I joined Steemit:

My Mum @essygold who already is a member of Steemit Blockchain Network introduced me to Steemit, she knew that I loved reading and writing on various topics that surrounds education, so she helped me get registered and feeling overjoyed I started writing.

My Expectations:

I already took a glimpse of this platform especially the well packed information in it, so I expect to not only share what I already know to everyone but also learn from others too. This platform will sharpen my skills in interaction electronically with various people.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-08 at 12.10.12 PM.jpeg

Hobbies:

I spend most of my time training dogs and educating people on dog behavior and training techniques. Also I pet sit for people.

Conclusion:

I hope to educate and be educated by everyone in this platform, and be inspired by everyone.
Thank you so much for reading through to the end, I appreciate you.

CC:
@stephenkendal
@brigth-obias
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@talktofaith
@meymeyshops
@trafalgar
@focusnow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excellent boy, my Tony Tony. Bravo

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @anthony27,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51