Achievement 1. My introduction post on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221106_155000.jpg


I am from Bangladesh. I have three siblings. I am twenty three years old. I am a mechanical engineer. I am very happy with my career. Now I am engaged in public service work at Bangladesh Teletalk Limited. I find so much joy in my work. I was a good student in school life. I have completed this course in Kushtia Polytechnic Institute of Engineering for a period of four years in the Mechanical Department. Now I work in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh.

IMG_20221016_183312.jpg

I work online and I shop with the money I earn from this. But I'm trying to be a good entrepreneur.

I am a travel thirsty person so I love to travel to different parts of the country. I like to walk around the sea.

I am a listener. I like listening to music in my spare time.
The lazy brain is the devil's factory, so to keep oneself busy, we run to get the natural beauty, we run to see the sunrise in the afternoon.

hobbies

My hobby since childhood has been to be obsessed.
To that end, I am trying to be an innovator.
I plan in my spare time to implement various plans and challenges in my life and hope to succeed.

Something about this platform. :

I travel a lot due to my job. I can share all those moments on this platform. All the information in the blockchain is permanently stored so I can save my traveling moments permanently.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @anowarhoussain,

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @anowarhoussain! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @anowarhoussain,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39