Introducing myself on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211115-WA0001.jpg

Greetings to everyone, I'm called Annettenoel and I'm 19 years of age.

I am a Cameroonian, from Kumbo, North West region and I live presently in Bamenda town.

I am a student from the University of Bamenda (UBa), level 300, faculty of health science, in the department of nursing/midwifery.

I have no knowledge about crypto currency and I would like to know what it is all about.

Listening to music and singing is my hubby, treating and caring for patients is my passion and I dislike indecency and abuse of any kind.

As a student in nursing/midwifery, I would love to see posts related to my field of study for example posts on healthy diets, healthy living, disease conditions and their management, care for mothers and new borns and posts related to health as a whole . This would help me to improve on my knowledge and experience in my field. I would also like to learn new things from other countries, like their culture and traditions, types of meals, their lifestyle, dressing code and many others.

I would be posting diary game posts, posts on health, and equally on the customs and traditions of my country.

I was introduced into steemit by a sister of mine; @Nafisatu.

I hope to get support from other steem members and also to benefit from the rewards given on creation of posts and contents. I would like to benefit from the available health packages from other members.

I'm a type of person who is so passionate and emotional. I love singing and dancing ( though not a very good dancer) . I like to spend some of my time watching series like the black panther for example. I also like games like sweet fruit candy, temple run and many others. I like to hang out and have fun with friends and family.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

You are soo adorable. I love your hubby and from the things you say you like, I like your person.
I dnt know how to sing either...I hope you will teach me how to sing and a few of your dance moves too.
Enjoy the crypto world as you learn.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much I really appreciate.. we're together

 3 years ago 

You're welcome on the steemit blockchain. Feel at home and free. I'm happy we have a member of the medical personnel among us.

I'd like you to add the #steemexclusive tag in your post thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you too

 3 years ago 

Hi @annettenoel...
You are welcome to the steem Cameroon family..... Feel free to look through the blogs and learn more about the platform. I hope to also learn something new from the posts you'll be creating on the platform.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.I look forward to learning from you as well.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @annettenoel
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be a better and successful steemian.

Welcome!

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71