You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introductory post of Anmol Wajid||Achievement 1|| introductory post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey @ghostfacer99 thankyou so much, i am glad to be a part of this supporting community.
I have a query that is there any alternate of posting a selfie with paper mentioning my username and joining date? I have some personal issues posting my pictures in a public platform. Would a picture of page without me work?

Sort:  

In that case, you will have to connect with your country representative and ask them to verify on discord or discuss your case.

Hey there, you can contact me on discord to get this issue solved.
Haidermehdi#0457

Hey Haider, i've added you on discord. Check and confirm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56