Achievement 1 | Introduction Through Verification By @anjinoor

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Introduction

Hi I am a girl and I am 32 years old I am born in lahore and I am doing masters in political science,

20230302_145942.jpg

My parents always played role in our lives positivly I have a four sibling which are three sister including me and 1 brother in sibling my number is first my father is a very wonderful man his personality is always for ever green and always GOD bless as it is, my parents learn how we fight against the evil and always stand with droit,my age was 23 when I got married in november 2011 I was always good sister obedient daughter and after married I am loving wife my husband loves me alot and a caring man I have two adorable kids

IMG_20230221_153017.png

MEETING WITH MY FRIEND
One day I went to my sister in law whose named @noorji she was my best friend After sometime she did work on steemit in the right way I impressed to saw her work.

ABOUT STEEMIT

she told me about steemit and also learn about that she said it was very easy and intresting thing and I was fully enjoyed when she was working so I wanted that I was introduced in the communities and I wanted my ideas and inspiration to shared with you I am very excited to write the artical

FAVOURITE FOOD

I loved to eat food I am eating everything but I always try new things to eat specialy I love to eat biryani of my mother and I eat pizza and continental food and I eat chines with

IMG_20230221_154138.png

HOBBIES

In free time we raeding new things and books and I read about political books and always read column which is related to politics and sometime I read english fictions

IMG_20230221_144609.png

conclusion

My sister in law@noorji told me that you will do in the very creative way slow and steady it will be your favourite and I wish I pluged to collect all of my friends come on this platform

Mentions To

@juichi
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @anjinoor. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2
 last year 

Thank you so much for verify me

 last year 

Welcome to steemit dear. I hope you will work hard with dedication and honesty. Hope you will be verified by respected greeters soon.

 last year 

Peace be upon you
Welcome to @anjinoor,
Post in search of other to add:
Thanks

This Post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @chiabertrand

 last year 

Hello @anjinoor welcome to Steemit, I hope you will like it here, please drop the link to your other social media handles!

 last year 

@goodybest

I have now done whatever you said. Please verify me so that i can work honestly and show my writing skills

 last year 

Sorry I won't accept this, you just created this account few days ago. Contact me on 👉 telegram 👉 https://t.me/goodybestt

 last year 

@goodybest
I have also dropped my Facebook link two times . I have posted my achievement 1 two times. I have commented many times on steemit also for verification. I have also sent messages on telegram but still you didn't verify me. Please verify me i have fulfilled all requirements as you instructed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34