You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 @nitin-mh Task : Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Please provide source of all the images you have used from google or other sources and similarly if you have copied something please provide it's source.

Add these remarks too.

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them" at the end of this task post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Please edit your post and add source under every image.
you can add it this way.
[source] (link) there must be no gap in between square bracket and round bracket. it will appear like this. source

 3 years ago 

Thank you
I have done what you asked me

@nitin-mh I cannot find the remarks you were asked to add at the last. Please add it so I can verify.

 3 years ago 

I add picture link below every picture I only copied picture from Google

Please add the remarks also at the end

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68