You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 by @bisayakalog: Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey @bisayakalog,
I feel sad to tell you the entire types of plagiarism part has fallen under the plagiarized content. you have not provided any source for this.

  • Direct plagiarism
  • Mosaic plagiarism
  • Self plagiarism

ORIGINAL SOURCE IS plagiarism.docx - Direct Plagiarism

PLEASE REFRAIN FROM IT AND EDIT YOUR ACHIEVEMENT

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Source is being added sir @aniqamashkoor, im so sorry i missed one part of the entire content. As much as possible I have indicated sources of the content I wrote, unfortunately I missed one. Thank you..

Can you please add these remarks too.

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them" at the end of this task post.

 3 years ago 

Sure sir @aniqamashkoor thank you for this and for guiding me through this achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69