Achievement no 2 : task by @anasameer || basic security on steemit.. "

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

InShot_20210613_191146800.jpg

Hello good evening to you all out there 😊 ... I am here to post my achievement no 2 post after my first post about introduction.
So let's start by anwsering questions :-

Question no 1 :-

Have you retrived all of your keys on steemit?
Ans : yes! I have retrived all of my keys. They are not only saved in my phone but i have also uploades them on drive .

IMG_20210613_190650.jpg

Question no 2 :-

Do you know functions of each key and their restrictions?
Yes! I know about their functions and restrictions. Let's talk about them one by one:
POSTING KEY : This key is necessary for posting, editing, voting, following and resteeming a steem post.

ACTIVE KEY : This key is used to perform actions like transferring steem or powering up the steem.

OWNER KEY : This is most imp key after your master password, it can be used to reset other keys as well.

Question no 3 :-

How do you plan to keep your master password?
Ans:- yes! I have it in my device and also storred in in drive notes.

Question no 4 :-

Do you know how to transfer steem from ane account to another account?
Ans : definitely yes! Its simple just go to wallet then to steem> transfer > enter username and you are done.

IMG_20210613_193841.jpg

Screenshot_2021-06-13-19-34-07-546_com.android.chrome.jpg

Question no 5 :-

Do you know how to power up your steem?
Yes its very simple.
Just go to wallet> click on steem > powerup >enter amount and you are done.

IMG_20210613_193716.jpg

Screenshot_2021-06-13-19-34-37-977_com.android.chrome.jpg

Now i have anwsered all the questions for this post.... @cryptokannon please i request you to go through my post and verify me i almost got nothing from last post.
Thanks for reading ❤
Regards : @anasameer

Sort:  
Helloo @anasameer. I am Alejandro, one of the Greeter Helpers team members.

I stop by to inform you that I have successfully verified your achievement. You can now proceed with the program and perform your achievement #3, which is based on content etiquettes. Here I leave you the link to a publication about it, so that you can develop your next activity. Remember that the achievements' posts must be posted within the Newcomers' Community. Success for you.

Important information: remember that completing your tasks up to achievement #4 of the achievement program makes you eligible to be part of the support program for newcomers called 500SP Minnowsupport. I invite you to continue performing your other achievements.

TASK RATE
: 2

Notes: none.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59