Achievement 1: My Introduction Post To Steemit By @Analee || Mentor By @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone at Steemit!
I must confess that I am so elated to be a part of this amazing community filled with great minds and amazing personalities . I am certain that I will be inspired which will afford me the opportunity to learn, unlearn and relearn.
I like to sincerely appreciate the organizers of this Platform called STEEMIT, for this great opportunity which is accessible to everyone who is interested.

IMG_20210227_102338.jpg

ABOUT ME

My name is Chikoma Hannah Ononaujunwa. I was born on the 2nd of September 1996 in Aboru, Iyana-Ipaja, Lagos State. I hail from Ibusa, Oshimili North Local Government Area in Delta State. I am the last child from the family of 12, 10 children - 5 boys and 5 girls. I am currently based in Lagos.


My parent

FB_IMG_1595928567862.jpg
My elder brother and I

FB_IMG_16144158832103574.jpg
My immediate brother

FB_IMG_16144158426551573.jpg
My sister

EDUCATION BACKGROUND

I did my primary education at Smaaks Nursery and Primary School. My secondary School education at Prime Amos Grammar School. My tertiary education was at Yaba college of Technology where I studied Office Technology and Management. I have also served my father land through the NYSC scheme. I also obtained a Customer Relationship Management certificate from Dominion Academy.

MY PROFESSION

I am currently a Graduate Trainee, a fashion designer in the making and am into sales of oil perfumes

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit through my friend @talktofaith. Initially I wasn't interested when she told me about the platform. I said to myself "this is Scam" I have been a victim of it twice and I wouldn't want to fall victim again so I decided I wasn't going to be a part of it. My friend @talktofaith never seize to inform me about the great opportunities that awaits me and having been fully persuaded I decided to give it a trial. I am really glad I did... What a rare opportunity to learn, earn and be heard. I definitely will share this to my friends. Beyond every reasonable doubt I am convinced that it's going to be an exciting experience for me.

MY HOBBIES

I love singing, acting, teaching, Cooking, listening to music especially gospel songs, sewing, conversing with great minds sharing thought and ideas.

IMG-20201002-WA0008.jpg
Ministering in a program in Nasarawa State

IMG_20210201_144138.jpg
A stage play performance in church

DSC_6392.JPG
A dress I made for a friend

MY PURPOSE OF BEING IN STEEMIT

The fact that I can join a community of my choice or any other that will enable me to learn, share my ideas and also earn. What a great opportunity to maximize!

I would like to say a big thank you for having me here and for reading my introduction post.

DSC_3328.JPG
Myself @analee

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @analee. Wonderful your publication of achievement 1, my best wishes go to you, may you have all the success in the world, both on this steemit platform. I congratulate you for all those talents that you have and I am sure that the path of triumph awaits you wherever you carry out all your activities, through the will of Almighty God.
Success. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

@analee Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much...I am glad I will be a part of this great community and learn more about this platform

Welcome to steemit @analee,

Great intro post :).

Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement post tasks and follow @steemitblog for updates.

Welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

I will definitely do that...thank you very much

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much...am glad to be have received this support...

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit@analee, this place is indeed a good place to be, I believe you will make the best of your self here. Do follow @steemitblog for updates

 3 years ago 

I will definitely make the best of myself here...thank you very much

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-33-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-25

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for the invitation and the great support for newbies...

Please @Analee don't click 🙏🙏🙏
Nothing is free here. Be careful not to be scammed.

 3 years ago 

Wow...you are very talented, congrats on your joining this amazing community, you took the right step...explore and enjoy the platfrom. Welcome.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much...am really glad to be here

 3 years ago 

Hi, @analee.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. Your sister is my very good friend. @fombae
 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much....it really interesting to know my sister is your friend...#smile

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much....it really interesting to know my sister is your friend...#smile

 3 years ago 

U are welcome. I am @lydiakal

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Amazing one 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88