Achievement 1: @amos28 Task - My Introduction To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

BeautyPlus_20201108105009_save.jpg

INTRODUCTION
Hello steemit community, my name is amos28 and I come from Ghana. I lives in the southern part of Ghana particularly Ashanti Region. Am so happy to be part of this lovely family which is steemit community. Today is the day I registered to be part of this noble community. I was introduced to this community by @elliamor1 on 06/11/2020. The way he explained how the community operate and how the posts people in the community post can be used to solve our daily problems made me developed interest for it. I thank you all for accepting me to be part of the community. I thank the steemit curators for working very hard to keep this life changing community alive. Finally, I thank the one who introduced me to the community because if it's not for him, I wouldn't have known the steemit community. Thank you again @elliamor1 for introducing me to the steemit. Keep your hard works to raise the name of steem high.

EDUCATION BACKGROUND
I am a diploma holder, that is diploma in basic education from University of Cape Coast. The University can be found in the Central Region of Ghana, Cape Coast. I went to the University in the year 2014 and completed in 2017. Currently, I am a teacher by profession. I teach in primary school in Nsuta, Ashanti Region of Ghana.

WHAT I WANT TO ACHIEVED IN STEEMIT
I see steemit community to be a live changing community because the daily experience people share with each other helps them to learn from each other's experience. This daily experience can be used to solve each other's problems. I want to work hard to keep the community going. I promise to be consistent and my daily post will go a long way to help others too.

CONCLUSION
To conclude with, I promise to work very hard for the community. I thank everyone in the community for accepting me and seeing me as part of you. My big thank you to @elliamor1 who introduced me to steemit. Keep on doing the good works you have started.

Sort:  

Hey @amos28, you are welcome to steemit. Our ghanaian community is happy to receive you. I and @oppongk are your country representives.

You can join our WhatsApp channel for updates using this link
https://chat.whatsapp.com/DnhYaNruvCVDdPOiM8SRlh

You can also participate in the daily posts with #betterlife. You can learn more about better life with steem here.

Welcome once again.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Hi @amos28.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges
Follow @musicforsteem for music.

Wednesday Walk is a challenge you get out for a short walk and get some shots of what you can, mostly on Wednesday. Wednesday Walk
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Love Nature , then you can subscribe Flowers and Nature

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Hi @amos28, warmly welcome to the Steemit. Good luck....🤗 Have a great journey on Steemit platform 🖤

#onepercent
#srilanka

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much

 4 years ago 

Hi, @amos28.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

Hi @amos28! Your welcome to the steemit . keep following @steemitblog for latest updates. Your welcome once again.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Welcom

You are welcome to steem community @amos28. Here is a great community we support each other to build up in his steem business. Some of the major things we do:

  1. Upvoting each other

  2. Commenting on each other posts

  3. Resteeming each other posts

  4. Following each other posts

  5. Giving feedbacks to each other posts

And many more...!!!

You are here to connect with many people around the world. We are millions in space of Blockchain. So please, feel free to ask anything boggling your mind. We have many experience steemians around to support your journey here in steem.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates

I am @oppongk, Country curator for Ghana. My pleasure having you with us. And thanks to my best friend @elliamor1 for bringing to steem. 🙏😀

 4 years ago 

Thank you

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much

 4 years ago 

Hi @amos28, welcome to newcomer's community and to the Steemit platform!! Hope you will enjoy here. Follow @steemitblog for any inquiry
Greetings from Bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59