ACHIEVEMENT 4 APPLYING MARKDOWN BY @ammar2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys How Are You?? I am fine and Hope You all are also Fine

So I am Here with You With my new Achievement i.e is > Achievement 4 So Lets Start !

image.png

source

How To bold Your Word??

Guys Firstly You need To Put Two Stars on Start.. Than Type Word and than end without gap You Need to type two Stars Again.. i.e

CODING

My Name is Ammar Faheem

image.png

OUTPUT

image.png

So Secondly Guys How To italic your text??

ITALIC TEXT

You Need to Put one star on Start and at end Without gaping...

My name is Ammar

CODING

image.png

OUTPUT

image.png

ALL HEADINGS

My name is Ammar


My name is Ammar


My name is Ammar


My name is Ammar


My name is Ammar

My name is Ammar

CODING

image.png

OUTPUT

image.png

How To make Table

STUDENT NAMETOTAL GPA
AMMAR FAHEEM3.7CGPA
HAIDER ZULFIQAR3.37CGPA
MUHAMMAD ABBAS3.24CGPA
WAJIHA KHAN3.5CGPA
REHMATULLAH3.79CGPA
MUHAMMAD ABDULLAH3.84CGPA

CODING

image.png

OUTPUT

image.png

How to get text in Center

this is Very Easy to get text in center

use Html tag

CODING

image.png

OUTPUT

image.png

How To Break a Line without using Enter key?

You need to use br tag..

i.e

My name is Ammar
I am from pakistan

I have done my intermediate from gulistan-e johar college

CODING

image.png

OUTPUT

image.png

How to giving any link use it at any name

You need to write this ( [ ] ) than write any text here like My introductory Post then after texting this you need to write two bracket like this ( ) and in bracket you need to paste your link you want...

My Inroductory Post

CODING

image.png

also you give source by using this tag..

Now How To give text like This

My name is ammar My name is ammar My name is ammar My name is ammar

cODING

image.png

OUTPUT

image.png

How To Text left or text Right

Text Right: I have done my achievement 4.

Text left: I am making my Achievement 4 task which is Applying Markdown.

CODING

image.png

OUTPUT

image.png

I have read and Understood The Applying markdown and Hopefully Newcomers also Understand My Post

I would like to thank @cryptokannon and @belenguerra for this wonderful lesson in this achievement task and for your constant support.

Respected mention

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

THANK YOU FOR YOUR LOVE

YOURS,

@ammar2021

Click Here for My Achievement 1

Click Here for my Achievement 2

Click Here for my Achievement 3

Sort:  

Hey @ammar2021, this is Aniqa Mashkoor one of the greeter helpers.

You have successfully completed your achievement 4 and now you can head towards completion of achievement 5. Please read and understand it first Achievement 5 : Understanding The Steem Tools

Task Rate: 2


I believe that with completion of this achievement you have learn how to make table and alignment of text and images.

Remember that achievement 5 has 4 tasks and you have to make separate post for each task. And each task must be posted in Newcomers' Community. Get ready for a hands on experience of steemit tools.

Your are now eligible to be a part of Newcomer's Support program which is 500SP Minnow Support Program

HAPPY STEEMING :)
#pakistan #affable

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75