ACHIEVEMENT I: MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @ammar2017

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION:
Hi guys i am very happy to be your midst , very happy to be a part of this steemit eco system.i have listened many thing about this steemit platform so finally i am here with you and part of this great eco-system.
Here is My Verification Photo

myimage.jpg

ABOUT ME:

myimage1.jpg

My name is Muhammad Ammar Fahim. I am from Sindh state. I am 18 years old. i have five siblings including me.I Am very happy and thankful for god for blessing me with them.I live in karachi,Pakistan.

My Hobbies and interest
i am fond of singing a song i am intersted in artificial movies i am caring,happy and stubborn but sometimes i am miser i am busy in doing work i am perfect in playing online games i am not a confident but i am educated i can use mobile in a whole day but my father scolds me i want to eat biryani and chips i like spicy food and icecream i have done matric and inter both. i recently join paf-kiet university i like business and business man mind i dislike selfish people i like to speak english i am a student and fit i do not fight. i am dashing and boast i keep working. I Love Playing Cricket.I love to Watch Turkish dramas. I Recently see turkish drama (Ertughal ghazi). and i love this series.

ertughallst.jpg

Education and Carrier
I am currently a part of a bachelor in science(BS) in Computer Science from Pakistan Air force Karachi institute of economics and technology.

steemit1.jpg

steemit2.jpg

A pic of IICT worked by Sir

iict.jpg

My father has own buisness Where he sell Medicines. And i Also try To Help on his buisness .

What is My purpose to Join Steemit

My purpose to join steemit is that : i want to earn money . I really love cryptocurrencies .for earning money i have to learn something new for this i want some friends which guides me . i love crypto currencies but i have a little bit of knowledge about crypto currencies.but i am happy to join here and learn new things inshaAllah.

Why I join Steemit

i want to thank @taimoorahmad my beloved friend for introducing me into this wonderful platform. I also want to thank @maazmoid123 for mentoring and directing me on how this system works. They Both guide me Well.

I am grateful to @steemitblog and @cryptokannon for their assistance to newbies like me.

Special mention to:
cc, @steemcurator01
cc, @steemcurator02
cc, @steemcurator03
cc, @steemcurator07
cc, @steemcurator08
cc, @cryptokannon
cc, @focusnow
cc, @marydexplorer
cc, @kiwiscanfly
regards,
@ammar2021

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

great healthy introduction

 3 years ago 

thank You so much i Appreciate your comment.

Loading...

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-50-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-42

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Congratulations on getting successfully verified...

Best of luck for next Achievement ...

 3 years ago 

Thank You so Much @hassanabid

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @hassanabid !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52