Achievement 1: My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

1631022805437.jpg

Hi steemit Friends,

I am Amlika Harvan. I am 47 years old. I am from Venezuela.

I work as a teacher at a school in Barinas, Venezuela. My teaching career is now 15 years old. I worked with school children for so long. I love spending time with my parents and I love spending time with them. My family consists of me and my parents and brother. I am the youngest in the family. My brother is an engineer. My father's name is Rachad rama. My mother's name is Andrea Alix. My brother's name is Faer Sandish. Mom and Dad are currently home.

My Hobbies

I love reading books. Likes to read novels to write. I am still working hard to increase my knowledge through the internet. Also likes to take different natural pictures. Pets are also a favorite. I have loved playing musical instruments since I was a child. Very fond of singing and playing. I am very happy to be a teacher. Engaging in activities with children It is my passion to work with them. I do my best to share all my knowledge with them.

My dream or wish

I want to help others. I want to keep my parents happy. I am ready to fulfill all their hopes. I also want to help the children in my school. I am at risk and happy to help my friends and the people in my village at all times.

I chose the steemit community. I came across steemit when I was looking to make money online. So while searching for information about steemit I came across someone who uses steemit. I looked up his advice and this over the internet and I decided to join here. After a good observation I joined the steemit community. So this is my first introduction. I decided to start this journey with your help, citing my shortcomings. I am committed to working in tandem with steemit.

Special Thanks @cryptokannon

Thank you very much for visiting my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @amlika, I am @reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by @cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi @amlika,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @amlika,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62