Achievement 4 @amjosh9 Task: applying markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

This is my achievement 4 post and is all about the application of markdowns.

images.jpeg
Source
Markdowns are mostly non alphabetic characters used to style words or quotes.
The following are examples;

HEADLINES.

achievement 4

achievement 4

achievement 4

The above sample is gotten by adding # the higher the number of hashtags # the smaller the size of the headline and vice versa.

TEXT JUSTIFICATION

Text justification has been applied in the making of the whole of this post and is done by;
<div class="text-justify">
My name is amjosh, I'm a proud steemian, I love blogging and listening to music.
<div/to>

TEXT CENTERING

My name is amjosh, I'm a proud steemian, I love blogging and listening to music.

ALIGNING TEXT INTO TWO CELLS.

My name is amjosh, I'm a proud steemian, I love blogging and listening to music.
My name is amjosh, I'm a proud steemian, I love blogging and listening to music.

ADDITION OF SUBSCRIPT

Basetwo

ADDITION OF SUPERSCRIPT

2474

I have learnt all the markdown codes and will continue to use them.
Thank you very much @ngoenyi for this opportunity as I await the verification of my post so I can continue my quest in the steemit community.

Sort:  

Hi @amjosh9, congratulations on your successful completion of your Achievement 2.

It is my pleasure to announce to you that you can proceed with Achievement 3 which is content etiquette

I also want to encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts in the newcomers community by @cyptokannon. Check here. This will place you in a position to take advantage of the helps rendered to all newcommers.

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Rate- 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @amjosh9,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45