Application for Greeter Helper || @amjadsharif

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings to everyone, I hope you will be fine and enjoying your healthy life.

As we know many new users joining the steemit platform on daily basis and both Greeters and country representatives are welcomed them, There is another issue many new user coming so that @cryptokannon announced the need of greeter helpers.

Blue and White Modern Corporate Business YouTube Thumbnail (2).png

I am Amjad Sharif from Pakistan. I joined the steemit in December 2017 and after that I left due to some personal reasons then now I rejoined again 5 months ago. I am post graduate and work in agriculture sector.

My mother language is urdu but I know English language too, I also manage other languages with help of google translator to guide the newcomers.

Summary For The Achievement Task's Criteria for Verification:

When @cryptokannon launched the newcomer achievement program, she has explained in detail all achievement tasks and how new users write them. Therefore, I'm pretty sure that if a user reads cryptokannon's post before writing a task, then the user is unlikely to make a mistake. However, it sometimes happens that new users do not understand this standard or requirement. Therefore, if someone encounters a problem, then I will guide him/her in this way.

Achievement 2

  • I will check the post title, tags and the community. Some users didn't know about correct community or tags.
  • I will check the post is unique or Plagiaruised. As many users submit copy and paste achievemt posts.
  • I will check the user learnt or understood about basic security and key storage.
  • I will check the user attached previous achievement post link or not.
  • I will Inform the next Achievement.

Achievement 3

  • I will check the post title, tags and the community. Some users didn't know about correct community or tags.
  • I will check the post is unique or Plagiaruised. As many users submit copy and paste achievemt posts.
  • I will check the user learnt or understood the content etiquette.
  • I will check the user understood how to place the source.
  • I will check the user attached previous achievement post link or not.
  • I will Inform the next Achievement.

Achievement 4

  • I will check the post title, tags and the community. Some users didn't know about correct community or tags.
  • I will check the post is unique or Plagiaruised. As many users submit copy and paste achievemt posts.
  • I will check the user has learnt about the basic markdown styles or not.
  • I will check the user place minimum 5 markdown styles.
  • I will check the user attached previous achievement post link or not.
  • I will Inform the next Achievement.

Achievement 5

  • I will check the post title, tags and the community. Some users didn't know about correct community or tags.
  • I will check the post is unique or Plagiaruised. As many users submit copy and paste achievemt posts.
  • I will check the user has learnt about the tools.

Steemworld
Steemyy
Steemscan
Steemdb

  • I will check the user attached previous achievement post link or not.
  • I will Inform the next Achievement.

Achievement 6

  • I will check the post title, tags and the community. Some users didn't know about correct community or tags.
  • I will check the post is unique or Plagiaruised. As many users submit copy and paste achievemt posts.
  • I will check the user understood

Rewards
Witnesses
Communities

  • I will check the user voted the Witnesses or not
  • I will check the user attached previous achievement post link or not.
  • I will tell the use to creating a 1-6 Achievements linked post.

My Achievements Posts Links Here:

Achievement 1 by @amjadsharif || Verification through Introduction

Achievement 2 by @amjadsharif ||Verification Steem Blockchain and Security

Achievement 3 by @amjadsharif || Content Etiquette

Achievement 4 by @amjadsharif || Applying Markdown

Achievement 5 Task 1 by @amjadsharif ||Understanding The Steem Tools || Review Steemworld.org

Achievement 5 Task 2 by @amjadsharif || Review steemscan.com

Achievement 5 Task 3 by @amjadsharif || Review Steemyy.com

Achievement 5 Task 4 by @amjadsharif || Review steemdb.io

Achievement 6 Task by @amjadsharif || Understanding Curation and Community

I have read this Post Attention Newcomers and understand the role of the Greeter Helper and the workflow of the Greeters team at Newcomers Community.

Cc:-

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @amjadsharif,

I wish your application is confirmed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81