Achievement1 || @amjadshaheenrai || My Introduction this platform

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

IMG_20210311_214111.jpg

Going to present my introduction.
My Family and My Childhood
I’m from a middle-class family of Lahore.

I am Rai Amjad Shaheen. Nobody comes in this world, without the support of family and friends. Actually, whatever you will be, it is just because of your family. My father is a respectable laubar in our community.

My mother dead before 18 years.

Now my father with us. That’s I have learned from my parents the value of time, honesty, hard work and commitment to the purpose.

IMG-20210310-WA0015.jpg

We are five brothers and sisters.
Being the eldest I am the most liable from my brothers and sisters.
I am wanted to guide and take care of my other siblings. We all are in the same school. Reading is my passion.

IMG-20210310-WA0013.jpg

I am a keen reader of novels and history books as I have a strong interest in Indian History,English History,and classical architecture. I love to read books that refer to the rich history and civilization of ancient India. At my pre-childhood, I used to listen to stories from my grandmother, and this has a long-lasting effect on me.

IMG-20210310-WA0016.jpg

I don't know about block chain But I come here and I will learn more about blockchain and cryptocurrency from here.

Thank you very much to all of you, you read my blog and I hope you enjoy my work I will try ok make very nice post and share with you .

My instagram @amo10

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-45-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-37

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Rai Sahab is great, best with a tremendous poster you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97