Achievement 1 My introducation through verification to steemit @amjadparvaiz

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of God. This is my first post in the Steemit Platform and I like it steemit

Let me introduce myself.Here is my brief introduction:
Place .I live 261/E.B a beautiful village Thesil burewala Distric vehari.
Name and Age:
I'amjad parvaiz.I am 27 years old. I grew up in a family of 6 including my parents.I am the eldest son of my parents.

My Picture

63b360cd-3483-4d78-878b-0c02418d5955.jpg

education
my qulalification is B.A Genral Allama iqbal univeresity.
e3d30345-58b5-4083-968e-49838a66405d (1).jpg


Health is wealth.For better health,cocurricular activities are also necessary.Cricket is my passion,I'm known as Youas Khan,a famous player of Pakistani cricket team.Reading book is also my hobby alongwith online searching adventures.

a33dbeb7-0982-4f60-9d64-4ecff885cab4.jpg

My Experience With Crypto
I recently started learning about Crypto and it is a good experience.However ,I know that the more I learn about Crypto,that will vast my knowledge and understanding about it.

This is a short introduction about me.I hope that all of you will like my post as your appreciation and golden words increase my ability to learn and also urge me to learn more about Crypto.

Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post.
Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@ngoeny



Sort:  

Can you please tell me how you came to know about steemit?

 3 years ago 

Hello, bro @haidermehdi he is thanking @mubeenaslam so I think he came to know about steemit from @mubeenaslam.

 3 years ago 

Yes i know steemit

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @amjadparvaiz you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.


Good to see you here and the increase in the number of Pakistani members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.


Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.


Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.


If you have any questions then feel free to tag me I will try to reply to you as soon as possible.


Yours: @mohammadfaisal

correct the spelling please

 3 years ago 

Ok

 3 years ago 

Done

Approved !

 3 years ago 

Sir wallet mai payment received nai hoi kia masla hai or post ka misla to.nai dobra update kar do post

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45