Achievement 4 task by @amirhayat on Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

First of all, greetings from me to the leaders and members of the new commerce community Today I am going to complete this task in my Achievement 4 post and I will try to complete this task and explain it with good explanation.

5zGozCj1raAPxR2gxtAcC4PqrgwoJ7g4fhsaZBQiGiZqD889BbQ4T549TWZABAvqcobswXFPUr6j4ayh8b8RdG8cnP3N84eqMtJbe73piFxxKHyrtMcNMqCVUPxFdG...vZ2r8nNm5BRfC6KskEfiUJgsWrtw7ZmLSBGrUzaTrwm5LA6oWTjqTKp4V1VD6WMtv11iL5VriDpYznSLx47pxw4wrrAZRSJYDqbcqSFQRJGtMxsf5vvABaXqT4.png

source

Today I will complete the Achievement 4 task To complete this task I will have to answer some questions. I hope I will answer better and I will not let Steamit Team be disappointed.

Achievement 4 Applying Markdown

Headlines

Using headlines for any post causes you to draw attention to them. Using headlines makes everyone value this post. All the members on the Steamit platform are aware that any How to create a headline for writing a title and what is its significance? If you want to write a headline, write it at the beginning. I will also tell you how to write it. First code # and then space. And then write down the headline to give. Let me give you an example This screenshot is used as an example

Screenshot_2021-06-16-07-34-24-884_com.android.chrome.png

i love my dear friend

i love my dear friend

i love my dear friend

i love my dear friend

i love my dear friend

link

If you post any article or post on the Steam It platform, you post pictures and it is not owned by you and if you do not put a link to it, it will be called plagiarism and if you post that which Not yours but if you have referenced it via link then it will be accepted I give an example of it

Screenshot_2021-06-16-08-36-04-884_com.android.chrome.png

Link

Screenshot_2021-06-16-09-01-21-044_com.android.chrome.png

https://steemit.com/amirhayat

Table

Now let me tell you about the table and how it is made. It is not a difficult task. When you practice it, you will find it very easy. Before, I also found it very difficult when I put it on my mobile phone. When I tried it in practice, I found it easy. I will give you an example of this. I hope you will easily understand this example.

SubjectNO
English72
Mathematics57
Urdu78

Code

Now we will talk about the code, how they are used, how they are used, I will tell you that they are used in two ways, I will give you an example so that you Be easy to understand

Screenshot_2021-06-16-10-43-22-532_com.android.chrome.png

my name is amirhayat

my name is amirhayat

Quotes - Blockquotes

Screenshot_2021-06-16-10-58-39-628_com.android.chrome.png

My name is amirhayat
I am trying to understand very well on this platform

Line Break

Screenshot_2021-06-16-11-25-23-574_com.android.chrome.png

I am Pakistani
I love my Country
All the members on this platform give me good support

video

YouTube

If you copy any YouTube video link and paste it here, the video will come here. Let me give you an example of this which is in the screens shot

Screenshot_2021-06-16-11-48-06-082_com.android.chrome.png

image

You all know how to apply a normal image. I will show you practically how to apply it. If you follow the screenshot, it will be easy for you.

Screenshot_2021-06-16-11-55-38-966_com.android.chrome.png

IMG_20210616_084421_1.jpg

Left

Screenshot_2021-06-16-11-59-32-725_com.android.chrome.png

If you want to put a picture on the left side, you will follow this method, your picture will be on the left side.
Screenshot_2021-06-16-12-00-45-367_com.android.chrome.png

Right

If you want to place the image on the right, you have to follow Formula 2
Follow the screenshot below. It's very easy. At first I thought it was very difficult, but in practice I understood.

Last step

You remove the ![text](and the last parenthesis )

My specifically thanks to
Respected brother @yousafharoonkhan
Respected @cryptokannon
Respected @rashid001
Respected @hassanabid

Sort:  

Curators Note :2

Hello @amirhayat,

Congratulations! You have passed this Achievement You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@boss75

 3 years ago 

Achievement 4 pass karnay par mubarik ho janab

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

achievement 4 complete karny per ap ko mubarik ho

 3 years ago 

Congratulations

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear brother

 3 years ago 

Wonderful effort Aamir khan.you can do it.carried on.i liked your struggles.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear

 3 years ago 

Congrats on complete achievement 4

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61