Achievement 3 ~~~@amirhamja7999~~~ Achievement03 Task: Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

SAVE_20210527_125612.jpg
Source
Assalamu Alaikum
I hope all the steemit members of Hello Steamite are well. Today I will discuss with you about plagiarism. Let's get started.

Plagiarism

Copyright: Copyingright is the use of something written by others or in one's own name. Copyright is basically against the law. Because someone with a lot of effort used his brain to come up with an idea or writing and put it in his notebook. And you can easily write it in your own book and spread it out. This is basically copyright. Which makes you a criminal in the eyes of the law.

Simply put, it is copyright to carry the writings of others in one's own name. Copyright is akin to plagiarism. Stealing someone else's writing and promoting it yourself is theft, which we call copyright.

There are different types of plagiarism. I have discussed them in detail below

SAVE_20210527_125821.jpg
Source

  • Direct plagiarism: This is basically the most against the law. Here, without any direct conscience, the copy is copied from another place and pasted there. Which is basically against the law and punitive.

SAVE_20210527_130026.jpg
Source

  • Own Plegarism: Own Plegarism is the act of mixing something with someone else's synopsis and carrying it in one's own name. For example, when someone submits an examination book and you see it and write it, you add something more. This is its own plagiarism. Because in this you give credit to yourself without giving any credit to that person. Again, if you submit the same text everywhere, it is also included in plagiarism. Because it is not right to submit the same text in all places without submitting the subject that shows the neon of submission. Because here you are pasting your writing.

There is also more variety of plagiarism

SAVE_20210527_130250.jpg

Soruce
For example, if you bring an article from a source and promote it on your own platform and give credit, but it is mistakenly changed to another address, that too is plagiarism.

So I have discussed with you for so long. Now let's talk about how to get rid of plagiarism. Let's start without further ado:

SAVE_20210527_130454.jpg
Source

  • I will not copy the writings of others in any way. Instead of copying the writings of others, I will use my own talent and bring out my own creative talent by thinking. I want it no matter what.

  • If I ever need to copy someone else's writing or picture, I must give credit to the person from whom I will borrow or collect. And I will remember this very well.

  • Of course, before submitting anything on a subject, I will check whether it is included in the plagiarism.

Yes, I read Steamit's etiquette well and understood it very well. And at the same time I will try to follow those rules.

Specially Thanks for support and inspire me at
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator07
@tarpan
@sm-shagor

Thanks everyone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @amirhamja79999

Warm greetings from Beautiful World Community. I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :-

text.gif

Click here to join our community



Here Is Ongoing Contest


📢 Contest Announcement : #week6 // PROMOTE YOUR BEST “FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 10 Steem

📢 Contest Announcement : #week7 // PROMOTE YOUR BEST “BIKE PHOTOGRAPHY” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 50 Steem

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 3 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 4 which is about the applying markdown. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

@sumit71428
Thank you so much for support and verified my achievement03 post

 3 years ago 

@ebrahim2021
@crytokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator07

My achievement 3 is already verified but i did not received any curation.Please give me curation and inspire me😔

 3 years ago 

Hi, @amirhamja79999,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello @steemcurator03
Thank you so much for support and inspire me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71