Achievement5 task 4 by @amirbhat :Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My warm wishes for the steemit community and its users after getting my achievement5 task 3 verified I am once again here to post my achievement5 task 4 that is based on reviewing steemdb.io. I am pretty sure that my this post will also be upvoted by steemit users.

IMG_20211029_113446.png

There are some questions regarding the website steemdb.io which I am gonna answer here.

Q.1:How do I see the recent history ?
Ans.1: Once you open the website steemdb.io and put your steemit username over there in search bar a recent history pop up will appear on your device like this.

IMG_20211029_113928.jpg

Q.2:How do I check the different activities posts,votes,reblogs, replies,rewards,and transfers etc?
Ans.2:As we are already logged in on the steemdb.io website we just need to look for activity option in the website from where we will be able to find all these options.

IMG_20211029_114001.jpg

IMG_20211029_114016.jpg

Q.3:How do I know who has reblogged my post (Social, Follower, Following and Reblogged)?
Ans:As we are already logged in with our steemit account on steemdb.io website we just need to click on social option on the webpage and then click on Reblogged there reblogged pop up will appear on our devices.

IMG_20211029_113947.jpg

Q.4:How do I check my voting power?
Ans:4 When are logged in on steemdb.io website with our steemit account on the right side of our webpage the voting power option.It changes according to the voting percentage of steemit user.

IMG_20211029_115334.jpg

Here it's end of my achievement5 task 4 I am looking forward for its verification and I'm pretty much sure that my this achievement5 task 4 will also be useful and informative as other posts of mine.
My best wishes and regards for the steemit community and users for supporting me by voting up on my posts,thanks alot.

Sort:  

Hi @amirbhat, I am pleased to inform you that your achievement 5.4 task has been verified, you may now move to the next achievement task.
I encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts by @cryptokannon. Click here.

Thanks for your successful completion of this task!!!

Task rate:3

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Hi, @amirbhat,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

thnku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43