Achievement 6 Task by @amirbhat : Understanding Curation and Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Best wishes of the day to steemit users and community.As my previous achievement got verified few days back here I am back again to post my achievement 6 task.

IMG_20211104_112857.png

Q.1:Do you understand how voting and curation works in steemit?
Ans.1:Voting simply means adding value or decreasing value on users post on steemit.On steemit you can upvote or downvote on any users post.

IMG_20211104_113717.jpg

Now talking about downvote we should only down vote on steemit when we found any plagiarized post or any post which is not useful for steemit community.

IMG_20211104_113732.jpg

Curation means getting rewards for upvoting on quality content that's why I believe we should always support and encourage quality content on steemit.

Q.2:What happen if you vote on a post before 5 minutes after posting?
Ans.2:In this case we can loose some part of our curation rewards at different times below is the table of rewards.

IMG_20211104_114022.jpg
Source of the image

Q.3:Who will you vote for steem witness and why?
Ans.3:I personally would like to vote for @cryptokannon the reason for doing this is that she has kept all the achievement posts very informative and upto the mark for all steemit users.

Q.4:Which community will you join on steemit and why?
Ans.4:In case I get to chance to join any community on steemit I will join it because I feel steemit is full of exploration and learning for me regardless of any community.Since the day I have joined steemit everyday I have learnt new things got information about informative tools.

This was all from my end for my achievement6 task post I will be looking forward to get it verified.I want to extend heartiest thanks to steemit community and users for supporting me here.
Special thanks to @cryptokannon for explaining each and every achievement post so beautifully.

Sort:  

Hello dear @amirbhat, congratulations on this achievement, it has been verified and, you may now move to the final task, that is compilation of all achievements from 1-6.

Task rate: 2

 3 years ago 

thanks alot @ngoenyi for verifying my achievements6 post

 3 years ago 

Hi, @amirbhat,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44