Achievement 1:Introducemyself amir9988

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everybody,
Nice to meet you.
I hope all of you are extremely fine by the grace of Allah almighty. Today is the first auspicious time I’m posting in the #steemit platform. I am good at getting the right people and the right ideas in a particular venue. Let’s have a look with my personal details.
I am @Amir Sohail, a computer science graduate, graphic designer and freelancer. It is pleasure to meet you. I am excited to be a part of #Steemit platform. I want to thanks of all @Steemit team that provide helpful platform for needy people. I love to enjoy every moment of my life. Good habits or relationships at work can benefit you in many ways, like making your work life easier and improving productivity.

256.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @amir9988

Steemit is a social blockchain where you can post about different interests and you'll be rewarded. There are a lot of different communities. You have given a good brief introduction.

Hope so you'll enjoy it here on steemit. Soon you'll get verified by the greeters till then happy steeming.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates.

Besides this, these are some contest running in STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Hello @amir9988 for the verification of Achievement 1 you must be holding a page having your username written over it with joining date and country.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir plz I can do it three time plz check it and verified me.

Aby bhai page hold kro uspr pen sy likho editing q chipka rahy ho ?

 3 years ago 

OK THANKS

 3 years ago 

OK sir done I hold new page plz verified me.

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Ok sir thanks I can do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55