Achievement 04 | Applying Markdown | By @amer4058

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey Everyone!

This is shaikh Amer , hope you all are well. Here is my achievement post 4 named as "Applying Markdown" I am exceptionally happy that you set aside a few minutes for perusing my journal post and valued it. So how about we begin.

First I'll talk about what is basically markdown?

Markdown.

Everybody should know prior to applying markdown that what is markdown or what is does. Fundamentally markdown is utilized for arranging, by using markdown one can undoubtedly format words, add pictures, videos and recordings and numerous different things. It is an approach to style text on web. Now we look how to apply markdown on web.

Introductory-Guide-to-Markdown-for-Documentation-Writers-01.jpg
source

Now for heading:

For composing a post headings and sub-headings are most significant part of it. There are two different ways of making a headline in markdown, lets see two of them.

Heading 01

Heading 02

Heading 03

Heading 04

The original code of the above headings are as per the following;

  • # Heading 01
    
  • ## Heading 02
    
  • ### Heading 03
    
  • #### Heading 04
    

The another method of making the headline is;

Heading 01

Heading 02

The original code for this headline is;

  •    Heading 01
          ===
    
  •     Heading 02
          ---
    

For making table:

Here you can likewise make a table, I have additionally made a table which is appeared below;

Cell 1cell 2
I am Amer shaikhI am Amer shaikh
I am From IndiaI am From India

The original code for this table is;

  • cell 1  |  cell 2
       ---  |  ---
    
  •  I am Amer shaikh   |  I am Amer shaikh 
    

For aligning of text:

We can likewise allign the text in markdown, for example,

TEXT RIGHT I am Amer shaikh I am From India I love steemit
TEXT LEFT I am Amer shaikh I am From India I love steemit

The original code for this ALIGN TEXT is

  •  <div class="pull-right"> TEXT RIGHT  </div>
      TEXT LEFT
    

center a text

I am Amer Shaikh I am From India

The original code for this center text

  •   <center> I am Amer Shaikh I am From India </center>
    

For allignment of images.

First for left allignment :

IMG20210417131419.jpg

So as it is seen that the picture is left aligned. At the point when the picture is left aligned then the text will consequently change its position towards right.

First for Right allignment :

IMG20210417131419.jpg

So here a similar picture is correct aligned and when the situation of the picture is determined to right then the text will consequently change its position towards left.

.

.
.

That's all from my side. Hope you guys like it.

Special mentions to:

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

#achievement4 #india #steem #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  

Curators note : Rate 2
You have successfully passed achievement 4. You can continue to the next achievement task.

 3 years ago 

Sir why i m not get any big upvote from curators
From other countries members gate good reward and upvote but i m not getting in my all 4 task i am normaly asking can i have any mistakes in my post's or what problem with me @tarpan

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37