Achievement 1: Introducing myself to Newcomers’ Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit Community! Hope everyone is having a great and wonderful day.
Here’s an introduction of myself where you can get to know me :)

IMG_20210906_210901_316.jpg

Introduction:
My name is Amena Fahim and I’m 24 years old. I was born in Karachi, Pakistan and later on moved to Bahrain where I spent 22 years of my life.

Country where I reside now:
Currently, I am living in Dubai, UAE.

Study & Work:
I have done my BBA in Banking and Finance from University of Bahrain in 2018 and started working for an Australian educational consultancy company in the admin and accounting department, where I handled the files of all the clients including their applications of all sorts.

Experience with Crypto:
Well, my husband introduced me to the crypto world where I further did a short course learning the basics about it. Everyday is a new day where I learn new things about crypto.

Hobbies & Passion:
My all time favorite thing to do is reading. If there is one thing that relaxes me it is to read a good book along with a cup of coffee. I also love cooking and exploring different foods where I try to recreate them. I have developed a recent passion for photography, looking at things from a different angle and capturing them.

Posts that would interest me:
I would love to see posts related to food, nature, art and book reviews where I can read the point of views of different people from all around the world. I would also love to read travel related blogs.

Posts that I’ll be creating:
I would love to create posts and blogs related to nature, food, art, and travel. Blogs help people understand things better. My main aim would be to connect to people through my posts and blogs where they will be able to correlate with my insight.

How I found Steemit Platform:
My husband introduced me to this whole new world of crypto and all the things related to it, and this platform piqued my interest as it gave me a chance to show my skills by creating meaningful content and sharing my ideas to the world.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @amena05, I am @reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by @cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. Sure, I'll check it out

 3 years ago 

Hi @amena05,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot! :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @amena05,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13