My introduction/achievement first post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians!

How are you doing? I hope you are good.

IMG-20210804-WA0001.jpg

Name & Address

My name is Aman Sharma. The meaning of Aman is peace. I belong to a town named Karimuddinpur which lies in Ghazipur district of Uttar Pradesh.Uttar Pradesh is a state which lies in northern India and there are 75 district in it.

Qualification & Goals

I am final year student of Bachelor of arts from Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University. I got 82% marks in high school and 65% in intermediate. Simultaneously I am preparing for Indian Air Force. I do online study on my mobile. I think, it is the best way for study.

My hobbies

I like drawing sketch and paintings. Even I am interested in electronics & technology.
When, any electrical things got damaged the I repair myself.
I workout daily in playground. Fitness is my passion because keeping fit make us mentally and physically strong.

Introduced about Steemit by

I was introduced about this platform by my elder brother @krishna001. He is very caring about me and always motivates me.
Thanks to him.

Thanking and feeling happy

I am very happy to join this best platform.I have been introduced. I hope you would verify my account. Thanks to all.Thank you very much for visiting here.

Thank you!!

@bestofindia
@rishabh99946
@sapwood
@neerajkr03
@steemitblog

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @amansh! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

Welcome to the steemit family dear @amansh. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi @amansh,

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

 3 years ago 

Hi, @amansh,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Gaming Soul1.gif
#####
Your post has been upvoted by @gamingsouls. We are supporting all the Gaming Content Publish in Steemit. For more, you can visit our community
####
JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:
######
Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
| | | | | | |------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP | 500 SP |
Follow @gamingsouls & @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Hola mi querida amiga @amansh te doy la Bienvenida a la familia Steemit, es un gusto para mi darte la bienvenida a esta preciosa comunidad de estrellas, llegaste para brillar con tu contenido, deseamos conocer más de ti y de lo que haces, si te gusta la escritura, fotografía, el arte de la cocina, pintar entre otras artes puedes hacerte parte de nosotros.

Tu valiosa participación activa te ayudará a brillar para ello te invito a participar en thediarygame donde día a día nos contaras sobre ti, te invito a participar en la comunidad artistas, fotógrafos y también por medio de los concursos que siempre hacemos.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZtd4GiiLmE6dwYu2uo6fmsJBtJF1RtSedyfqb6TDetRxAvaGHRGsV1BwDwRRzQEgPXKJGjutD8CqfeFCXf9GUt6XwvTN828dqHLrD3YoEBuFvJLsizoAhm7S5Qiyj5SZaSFHq1vcbQhd8g2286WsXDLCTPyYashBkGrs66.png

Imagen oficial de la comunidad @hive-151446

Pueden Seguirnos en Instagram.

@starsofsteem

Estoy siempre a la orden para aclarar cualquier duda. Saludos y Bendiciones. @benyi

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37