Re-post || Application for Greeter Helper || By:@allahnawaz03

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

👋👋Hello Steemians!

Mam

@cryptokannon
👇
First of all my greetings to all members and guys newcomer and my teacher and seniors in this community.I am very happy 😊to see the announcement about the Greeter Volunteer in this the Newcomer's community by seeing this new nice step.I have planned about to making himself to this powerful community Greeter 😊.I am from the Pakistan which is most well good country.
Now,I am ready to become the Greeter Volunteer to fulfil the community requirements with mind responsibility.

IMG_Sat Sep 11 14_27_53 GMT+05_00 2021.jpg

In Newcomer’s community @cryptokannon has been deeply described the Achievement Tasksthrough which I read and made all achievements very important with full authority and concentration.

My achievement1 LinkOpen
Complication of All achievementsOpen
  • Achievement Program

1.Types

1.Verification of Introduction
2.Basic security on steem
3.Content Etiquette
4.Applying markdowns
5.About steemit web
6.Understanding Curation and Community

2.Knowledge and Use

First of all I know about the steemit through my a college friend which fully guided me about the steemit
@steemlover63

✍My own hand made Achievements Tasks

My all achievements are in written and deeply described down.
👇

  • Achievement1

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovZAarNFhJZ2KcYCBD2nvD4pKQzaDXGFBD5rY2sVPH64o4MjdVBXYtvXA3cyeExQ48iRaMRNkVekUXJmERwFvez1C.png
In Achievement I check first the post is plagiarised or not.Then I check her/his Introduction steps and then its achievement1 tags with full strictly and with fully responsibility.
As model my achievement1Open

  • Achievement2
    3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovZ9FbHitQbAwRahhNA5Z7g4RAAD1uTVwEbSSYw9dmg2saxS3kyXmB2mkAQnztNsnQtwh1wF3oawa3KJiMCY8V2iA.png
    In this Achievement I check first the post is plagiarised or not.Then is see the post all keys 🔑which are use in the achievement then about the transfer steems and power up.Then its tags use correctly or not with full mind which is basic security on steem.
    As model my achievement2Open

  • Achievement3

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovVtNARL3unHdiWN6eouWUnDMnkHSqfwFZz7am78BNEV16URT5K7ccU9aJbTQLmqqNdgFTWc31WLD72AAQCurdxvz.png
In this achievement I see first the post is plagiarised or not.Then see the post is completed or not.which is about the plagiarism then I see the tags correct or not.
As model my achievement3Open

  • Achievement4

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqWyZRexGE1Z2KQULQ1aLCUhgFnu814dwvwjNERESLCKru4umBxtWLtmicQWyGLY3Pj43LU2x7FNjx1whjdmPJkN.png
In this achievement I see first the post is plagiarised or not.Then I see the mark downs of post are all complete or not then I see the tags are correct or not with fully responsibility.
As model my achievement4Open

  • Achievement5

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqTKRWr5yRBJmkBvuUcQkvnNx6D7nViWvgWYBBz5KhH6nirN8aeFWdh9bntFMLGiuw5Z4CprpFxhcyafDKBMLabQ.png
In this achievement I see first the post is plagiarised or not.Then this achievement is very long with steps wise.
**As model my achievement5Open
👇👇👇👇

  • Steps of Tasks

1.Task
https://steemworld.org/
2.Task
https://steemscan.com/
3.Task
https://steemyy.com/
4.Task
https://steemdb.io/

  • Achievement6
    3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovX4BPuo7PpfHR2ncbceooF5MUDynC7QRRPNfo8sVpWeq4TkWBdn5HPeB3m1hB7RwzcKmPBmGkU2Jk2UHmrE181JN.png
    In this achievement I see first the post is plagiarised or not.Then I this learn about many functions, features,allocation of rewards sends also, Calculation of Rewards, value of post-published time, Witnesses, and given vote them.
    As model my achievement6Open

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptSTtLGXC1DQy4UAtqXCFrExECS8AQTZ52KtKSYChLr3u9uQ3quK5CwHUUdhE44GAtfu527NmvE36Ch6LmYmP2mf73yLP3V7M8.png

  • I have read fully completed the post Attention newcomers Post
  • I understand the role of Greeter Helper and the workflow of Greeters team at Newcomers Community. Thank you @cryptokannon for giving a chance to apply for the post of greeter Helper.

💖💖💖❤❤❤💖💖💖

@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

But @tipu not curate

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44