Achievement 4 Applying Markdown By @alirazaw

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

download.jpg

sourse

Hello Every one,

Hello everyone, today I am going to write my achievement 4 applying markdown, I am very interested to write my
4, because I like to create good content and create design on our content . So let's start to write achievement 4

Markdown

Applying markdown in your post become your post more stylish and more unique . This my post is like you very unique and interesting.

My Photography

I went to Lahore and from Lahore I made pictures of beautiful flowers. The first picture is of white flowers. I like white flowers more than all flowers.
There I made many pictures of flowers and places. I also made pictures of white, yellow and red roses.

Snapchat-1839840807.jpg

Red Flower

Snapchat-1911051415.jpg

Red flower is very beautiful. Its smell is very unique and heart loving. My favourite flower also red flower. The red flower also has many types the rose flower called the king of the flowers and the red flowers. It has many benefits it's used in medicines it used in sents . People also growing rose flower in our garden.

Yellow Flower

Snapchat-2012442501.jpg

This is the photo of yellow rose . The rose flower has many types like red yellow blue and also black and white. The roses has many types. Red and yellow rose are the unique rose flower.It Look like very beautiful .

PhotographyFlower
MobileVivoy12
CameraSnapchat
postAchievement 4 ApplyingMarkdown
NameAli raza w

This Is My Achievement 4 Applying Markdown.I hope you like it .

Thanks to

@inspiracion
@ghostfacer99
@tarpan
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@sumit71428
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@amjads

Sort:  

Hi @alirazaw, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level,
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Also note that all achievement posts must be posted only once. Even if your post is not verified, you need to exercise patience and be sure to tag a greeter to verify you

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Task rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @alirazaw,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67