Achievement 1: introduction through verification by @ alirazajoyia

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Ali Raza. I am 18 years old.
IMG20210417113420.jpg
My country is pakistan i live in a village of pakistan. pakistan is a beautiful country. pakistan is rich in natural landscapes
pakistan-4775471_1280.jpg
I'm studying in the food technology . I am studying food processing and preservation technology.My college is called Government College of technology Sahiwal.which is located in Sahiwal city.
Screenshot_20210417-234919.png
I have started to learn about cryptocurrency and I will leaen more about it. I will get lessons from the Steem Infinity Zone about cryptocurrency.

My hobby is to take pictures of landscapes and plant. I like to plant flowers. I like flowers of different colors and take pictures of them. These are my own pictures
IMG-20210417-WA0025.jpg
I know about farming These are pictures of my crops
IMG-20210417-WA0024.jpg
I'll find a post about food, and natural beauty
FB_IMG_16186455063425477.jpg
I would like to thanks @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone who told me about steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grow here.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hey my dear friend @alirazajoyia
We warmly welcome you to this platform and we hope you will share your excellent and excellent post with us and you will get to learn new things with us.
And we will do a great job with the Steam team.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-82-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-74

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

I welcome you to join steemit and this is a great platform to learn new things. Be original and make quality contents. You will get appreciation.

 3 years ago 

Welcome on steemit

Very nice post bro
Keep it up

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Hi @alirazajoyia,

We are reviewing the old achievement tasks and I just noticed that you haven't shared a valid verification picture.

  • I request you to please upload a verification photo without any editing.
    (Verification Picture is a photo of yourself holding a poster in hand with handwritten your username, current date, and #achievement1 on it.)
  • Provide a profile URL to any of your active social media accounts.

Please provide these details as soon as you can, until then your verification is canceled.

KIV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88