Achievement 1: My Introductory Post To Steemit | @alirazailyas

Hello steemain! I hope you all are fine I am the member of steel it since 2017 but I never post about my introduction on this platform
Today de a wood like to to introduce myself without wasting for the time let me introduce myself

My Introduction

Name ,age and residence:

You can see my name which is actual my name I am Ali Raza it's my full name I am 31 year old living in Pakistan the heaven on the Earth my city name is Faisalabad which is famous for the manufacturing of clothes mostly exports clothes are made in Faisalabad

My picture:

You can see my profile picture which is real but I would like to to show some more pic

IMG20201224213502.jpg

About myself:

I had done my matric from a government school and I clear my intermediate from IMIT college
I have done my graduation from GC University

My hobbies:
However I have many hobbies but some of my favourite are travelling to to hill stations playing cricket reading books watching serials

My Experience with crpto:

This is interesting because I don't really know how cryptocurrency works but back in 2017 my younger brother told me about the pump of cryptocurrency in 2017 he teach me about trading staking mining of cryptocurrency and I know how these things work he suggests me buy some coins and I do the some got good profits from cryptocurrency now still I'm learning about crypto because knowledge has no boundaries . I hope you people guide me about more more than I can get more profit from this platform

What I am looking for:

Ice on this platform there are many talented peoples who are using streemit and creative

I learn more fish feeding articles about photography and tourism actually I use this platform to explore my country's is beauty in the world on my page I would like to show you the beauty the heavens the world

What i'll post

It is very clear as are ready told about that I want to use this platform to showing my I countries beauty and I hope the people around all the world will like to to visit my country to see the actual beauty of my country in my next post I will show you some attractive pictures of the hill stations which I captured during my last tour

How I know about platform

I was join shrimat in 2017 my younger brother introduce me steemit now he is successfully running his channel on YouTube about the gaming and more stuff which peoples like to watch he is very talented and a successful gamer who teach me about cryptocurrency

I hope you people like my introduction and welcome me on Rejoining this platform and support me guide me to get profit and support my family

Sort:  
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Your first Picture must be with a picture of yours holding a handwritten banner written on it your username date and steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51