Achievement 3 task content Etiquette by @alieaza192

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

السلام علیکم

I hope you are all well and I am well today I completed Achievement 3
Thanks for @cryptokannon
IMG_20210909_103406.jpg

What is the plagiarism?

Simply put, theft is plagiarism of my own knowledge. What I've learned about plagiarism is that the posting of brainwashed photos, etc., can be organized in your own name. It is inhumane and wrong to do so, so I would say that those involved in this platform should abstain from plagiarism and try to keep others away from it.

One must not copy anyone's actions, post pictures, etc. And run it in its own name because this community etiquette doesn't support plagiarism

Global plagiarism

International piracy is used to copy someone's writings. The one of worst things that can happen to you add something to your online post

paraphrasing plagiarism

Plagiarism an important part of a person's text and putting it in their place is piracy. If a person's intellect and ability are not used to stick to it, it does not happen to be reflected in it. Sudah seeds. But a copy of someone else's text that you carry alone is a form of Plagiarism

Avoid plagiarism

We can use our knowledge to avoid plagiarism . We shouldn't take other people's writings or statements like we do because this society's behavior doesn't support plagiarism , we should all avoid it.

Theft is considered a major crime in the Steamite community. Those of us who are involved in this role should know, so we must remember that plagiarism is not tolerated in this society.

My opinion on plagiarism

What I found out about the theft of my knowledge was an inhumane act. Those involved in this activity should be warned. We should all remember that everyone makes his writings beautiful with their talents and knowledge. It should be smooth.

I do not want to go back to the minds of others as long as I understand using my abilities. I hope you will look at me for forgiveness and encourage me if there are any errors in this text.

Citation Method

The rose is considered the most beautiful flower in the world, which is why it’s called the “queen of the garden.” It’s one of the most popular flowers worldwide, and it comes in different sizes and colors. source

So,

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"

spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor

Sort:  

WELCOME TO THE GREAT COMMUNITY EVER..

EARN MORE : CLICK HERE

 3 years ago 

Hello @aliraza192 welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link https://steemit.com/communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)
By @cryptokannon

#support500sp
Thank you for your participation

 3 years ago 

Hi aliraza192, you have completed your achievement 3 task successfully and hence i am glad to verify it. You can now proceed to the next achievement task.

Rate2
 3 years ago 

Hi, @aliraza192,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49