Achievement1 Introduce Myself by @aliraza01

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greeting

Hello Steemit Friends

Greetings how are you my friend my friends are well .A friend of mine told me how to put it in the first sim and you I am going to put it in my first achievement.hope you like my first achievement.Now I'm starting to send my first picture .

IMG_20211220_200528.jpg

My self

My name is Ali Raza
My father's name is Muhammad Ahmad.I am 17 years old.I am Muslim.I am pakistani.my height is 4feet 10 inches. I love to play cricket too, I have been playing cricket since childhod.And I play cricket everyday with my local friends because playing that way makes you better .I love bowling in cricket .Cricket game such a person remains healthy .Cricket is an international spot.

Education

I completed my primary education at Government High School Okara.I passed my primary education with good marks.I completed my matriculation in the school of Okra.I did my matriculation with good marks.He was completing his education at Government College Okra.The teachers here are very good.teach us hard .

My Places

My country's name is PakistanI .It's a beautiful country . Ilive in pakistan .I live in 1 cities Okra of pakistan .This is beautiful city.Add to this everything you need in this city .There are 5 hospitals, there are about 20 schools .There are three colleges out of which one is government and two are private. There is also a university here where we got the rhythm, we complete the study.I love my city .

Hobby

I love to play, although I have played many things in the world but cricket is my favorite game. What kind of game is this, by playing which a person remains healthy and keeps away from many diseases. Playing sports keeps the human body healthy .I love bowling in cricket .whenever i am free i play cricket with my friends .I love cricket .

Crypto Cruncy
I was told by a friend of mine that cryptocurrency should be a very convenient way in which you can earn a lot by investing.So That's Why I Started Investing In Cryptocurrencies .

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Regards
@aliraza01

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @aliraza01,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

hi, correct tag is #introduceyourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44