Achievement 1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

me2.0.jpg

me2.0.jpg
Hi steemians I hope you are all doing well
My name is Ali and i am 20 years old,
I am from Karachi (Pakistan), and I am doing my graduation in Bachelor’s of Buisness Administration From Sindh Madressatul Islam University (SMIU)
I complete my Intermediate from Government college of Commerce and economics, and my matriculation from Tayyab Ali School

I want to tell you a little about my Family, My mother's name is Marium and my father name is Abdul Rasheed and I have 2 siblings my big brother and my sister and i am the 3rd one

Hobbies
I like to praying, play online games, making logos and love to listening music

yhhnhhjj.jpg

sketch full.jpg

me.jpg

This is a sketch that i made

Purpose of joining steemit
I always wanted to make new friends and connect with people all around the globe for this purpose I am joining steemit, and posting my first Introduction Post here.

Knowledge about Cryptocurrency
I am not into cryptocurrency scenario so much but I am eagerly waiting to learn about it.

How I got to know about steemit
I got to about steemit through my beloved friend @mustafaasif. His Achievements and testimonies motivated me to join steemit. He assisted me with my registration and gave guidelines on how to begin my journey in steemit. Dear @mustafaasif, I'm most grateful.

Special mentions to
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.

Sort:  

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Please add pakistan tag

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @alirasheed
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63