Achievement 1 || My Introduction To Steemit || @alihassanraza

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

#Hello
How are you guys i hope you all are fine with your best wishes. I am new at here and am glad to use steemit let me introduce myself.

#My Intro

My Name is Ali Hassan Raza and i live in beautiful city named Depalpur. It was 14 Feb When i born on 2001.Know i am 20 year old. I complete my earlier education from A. R.Secondary school of science depalpur. Then i pass my Graduation from Punjab college Depalpur. Know i belong to a paramedical staff i passed my Dispenser and OTA from Lahore. I am working in Amna Abdullah Hospital depalpur. It is place where treated the ill patients, General surgeries and other emergency cases am done my duty as a Operation theatre staff. Many ups and downs are comes in my life but i am still working hard with patience and understanding and believe on my God.My faimly is my life they all loves me soo much. My friends are a part of my life. At every weekend we enjoyed a lot of fun.
@abdulqayume95857

#HOW I JOINED STEEMIT

One of my best friend Abdul Qayume recently tells me all about steem it and i glad to hear this.
My friend told me that this statement platform is a new platform on which you can learn a lot and can come very little along with learning. I was very surprised when I saw his post etc. I know Gone I said I made an account too He made my account and I also came to post my post I am here for you.This is a reasonable and profitable work. After working in steem it i know thousand if things that i never seemed in my earlier.I love steemit. And really thankful to my friend abdul Qayume who tell me about that. This is my first post on steemit. Am hearing from few days that steemit it society is working hard and make it profitable for both company and users so now am starting steemit with your best wishes of all my guys tell something that i didn't having any experience and thanks for your all guidelines especially Abdul Qayume

#WHAT IS CRYPTOCURRENCY

I had heard a little bit about currency but I didn't know what it is. How it is used. I hope you will tell me about it and my cousin will also tell me. I am very happy on MS Merit. I have come and will get better guidance from you.
IMG_20210405_000417.jpg

#Thanks To STEEMIT
#SUPPORT TEAM
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steem-pak
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05

Cc

@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@booming05

Sort:  

Well introduce yourself. I welcome you in the family of Steemit. This is all about the crypto world where you entered through the steemit social network. Go for it and it will be yours. Welcome again...

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot of

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-69-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-61

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Hi @alihassanraza, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63