Achievement 1" My Introduction To Steemit" @aliazmatsufi

Hello Everyone' I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of god. This is my first post in the steemit platform and i have great passion and charm to work on steemit.

Let me introduce myself.Here is my brief introduction:

Name and Age:

I'M Ali Azmat.I am 19 years old.I grew up in a faimly of 5 including my parents.I am Middle son of my parents.

My Picture

IMG_20210411_124318_462.jpg

Place

I live in Haveli Lakha' A beautiful Town Tehsil depalpur District Okara Province Punjab Pakistan..our Area is well known for farming' Especially the cultivation Of patatoes And maize..
A river satluj is also near us..
A beautiful Ground also in our area.

Education

IMG-20210411-WA0005.jpg

My Qualification is (FSC pre med) Form Government Degree College Haveli Lakha.I Am Gold Made list In Middle And Top 5 in Matric.Now Am Studying BBA Owner From okara university 2nd semester..Above is my Picture while studying In BBA.

Work And Interest

PicsArt_02-27-06.26.56.jpg

I am Working As a photographer...I Entered In This profession in 2019. Since Am enjoying a lot By Photography...Since Teen age i am found of photography. It keeps me active and give me some money as well.. Therefore I like this profession very much.
Here the picture of my photography.

PicsArt_01-17-11.08.21.jpg

Photography Experience

Along with Photography Am serving as a photographer when i am studying in collage..I have an experience of 2 years in photography.Am am working on Video Makin and also photos editing..
Here the picture Of My Photo Editing
PicsArt_01-17-11.16.37.jpg

Hobbies And likings

IMG-20210411-WA0004.jpg

Health Is wealth.For better Health' Cocurricular activities are also necessary.Cricket Is my professionAm knowing as a Muhammad Irfan Famous Player of Pakistan cricket team. Reading Book Is also my hoppy. am also intrested In Online researching.

My Experience With Selling Product

I recently Started Selling Product of garments.I have well experience Of selling Product of garments.
thankx to @mubeenaslam who convinced me about steemit.

Thankx for visiting my post.

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special thankx

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice.very good introductory post.work with passion.

Thank You Soo much

 3 years ago 

Hey @aliazmatsufi
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Thankx a lot for your great advice

 3 years ago 

Helo Dear @
Welcome to steemit.platform
Follow.our.community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47