Achievement 1 My introduction post to steemit//@aliasghar9090 //18,10,2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Screenshot_2021-10-18-20-29-14-61.jpg

Hello Every One

I hope you are all well .I am also well .I pray to Allah Almighty to grant you a long healthy life. This is my first post on the steemit I hope you will like it.So Let,s start without wasteing of time.

Introduction

My name is Hafiz Ali Asghar . I am 16 years old. I am the youngest of my siblings.I am the darling of all in my house.

Screenshot_2021-10-18-20-29-35-89.jpg

Location

I live in Basirpur, a small town in Depalpur Tehsil, Punjab.
The production of wheat, cotton, rice, maize and potatoes on Thursday morning is world famous.Our town is famous all over the world for producing cotton, wheat, rice, maize and potatoes.

Education

I am in 10th class.
I am an intelligent student in school my teacher always admire me.I am very good at math and physics.
My dream is to grow up to be an engineer.
I am sure that one day I will fulfill this dream with my hard work.

My Intrest

I love traveling.I love to visit beautiful places.
Whenever I had time I would go to see the sights myself.I am very fond of nature.
In fact, natural beauty is real beauty.

Screenshot_2021-10-18-20-29-55-00.jpg

Screenshot_2021-10-18-20-30-04-85.jpg

Also, I love photography.Apart from visiting beautiful places, I also like to take good pictures.
I love to capture beautiful memories on camera.Whenever I'm sad, I look back on those memories.
Screenshot_2021-10-18-20-30-18-04.jpg

Screenshot_2021-10-18-20-30-50-67.jpg

How I know About Steemit?

I didn't know anything about steemit before.
My brother recently told me about the steemit that you work on it and you will get a good amount of money.My brother told me how to create an account on steemit and work on it.
I would be very grateful to my brother for telling me how to work on it.
I hope you like this post of mine. Sorry if there is any mistake in it.

Special thanks to

@hassanabid

@haidermedhi

@vvarishayy

@cryptokannon

@rashid001

@yohan2on

@randulakoralage

@ngoenyi

@bright-obias

@fombae

@wilmer1988

@inspiracion

@ghostfacer99

@tarpan

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by #cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

 3 years ago (edited)

Nice post

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aliasghar9090,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73