Achievement 1 | Introduction through verification by @alianali

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamualaikum dear friends!!

IMG-20230101-WA0039.jpg

•Today's post will be from me @alianali about my introduction that who I am?From where I belong? What's my goals?Why I choose only this platform?How I know this platform?How I am here for posting and other things about me

My city:

•I belong from shiekhupura.I born in Karachi in 1979 and in 2001 me with my family shifted here (In sheikhupura) because as my father was a government employee so due to his transfer we migrated from Karachi to sheikhupura.Now my father is retired and very old in age.

Speciality of sheikhupura:

•Sheikhupura is an artificial megacity. It's notorious for rice product. Nestle Pakistan is then.
•The great Emperor Noor- ud- Din Muhammad Jahangir laid the foundation of literal Sheikhupura. The mom of Jahangir was a Hindu and she hypercritically called him Sheikhu baba. Because of this felicity, the new megacity was also named as Sheikhupura.

How I joined and decide to join this platform:

•Not any of my friends told me about this platform.
•Basically, 2 days ago I met with @affanali he is my student since his childhood when he was in 8th class from that time I am his teacher.He us my very respectful student.He is the one who is in my good words.
•He told me that it's an authentic platform and with a little effort you can gain and earn many things from here in the form of steems.
•Then I decided to join it and decided to do my introductory post here.

My professional field:

IMG_20230102_000024.jpg

•I choose to teach as a professional life.I am a university professor of microbiology in university UVAS (A government university in Lahore).This University of veterinary and animal sciences.

•The picture that you people can see is my University in which I am a professor of the microbiology (a subject in which you study about different micro organisms and many more things also).

My favorite book:📚📖

•Although there are many books that are my favourite because I like to read the different books in my free time but actually I like the medical books so that I am professor of the microbiology and if you talk about the best book then according to the religion and also if you choose the book that covers all the aspects of the life then you will choose Holy Quran because is not written by the human.

•This is written by creator of human.

Food that I like most:

•Some people of my age only like the
traditional foods but I can eat both traditional food and fast food also I am a food lover also and also nature lover.

IMG_20230102_000009.jpg

•I am not too much fond of photography but because I want to blog daily at this platform so from now onward I will try to capture the different photos.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @alianali.

Your introduction post has been verified.

You can move to the next achievement posts. Just check this post below for instructions

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/basic-security-on-steem-achievement-2-mentor-by-cryptokannon

Make sure to follow @steemiblog for updates.

This message for January has a new image.

Hope you like :-):


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ngoenyi

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28