Achievement 4 Applyingmarkdown by @aliahmad001

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

C52AB34B-DEE4-4D52-94E0-53D510308FEC.jpeg

source

Assalam o Alaikum!

My name is aliahmad001 I'm working here from a few months. I want to tell you that I have completed my achievement 3 and got success. Now I'm doing my achievement 3. This is about markdown styling. Markdown styling is very important for posts. It makes the post attractive and beautiful. Before starting I'm thankful for all who are supporting . And I request ,keep supporting me.


Our Leader


Quaide AzamMuhammadAki Jinnah is our leader. He was Born in Karachi on December 25th 1876. He went to Englandto study law. He took part in politics. Pakistan appear on the map of the world in 1847 due to his struggle.

Famous Quotes of Quaid e Azam

"Failure is a world unknown to me"

Quaid e Azam Q&A

QuestionAnswer
BornIn Karachi
Age63
WorkAs Barrister
DiedIn Karachi

Thank you so much

I hope you like my post.

Respected Mentions

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy

Regards

@aliahmad001

Sort:  

Hi @aliahmad001 what a joy to be able to be the one to congratulate you for having achieved Achievement 4 and thus be eligible for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", check this link and leave the following comment where you report that you have achieved achievement 4 and leave the link of your 4 achievements:

"I would like to apply for the 500 SP Minnow Support Program and have verified that I have met all the criteria required to qualify for the program."

I want to invite you to further expand your knowledge and continue to develop your capabilities to the fullest through the fulfillment of Achievement 5 and the Achievement 6 that will surely make you a quality steemians.

Rate 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aliahmad001,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44